en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1540 entries)

en: Unknown Addon
zh_CN: 未知扩展

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

note: translators: %s - unavailable field name.
en: Unfortunately, the %s field is not available and will be ignored on the front end.
zh_CN: 抱歉，%s 字段不可用，且在前端会被忽略。

en: Property smart_tags was deprecated, use wpforms()->get( 'smart_tags' ) instead of wpforms()->smart_tags
zh_CN: 属性 smart_tags 已被弃用，请使用 wpforms()->get('smart_tags') 而不是 wpforms()->smart_tags

en: Field Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Field HTML ID
zh_CN: 字段 HTML ID

en: Field ID
zh_CN: 字段 ID

note: translators: %s - site domain.
en: Your Weekly WPForms Summary for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 WPForms 每周总结

en: Please specify a section.
zh_CN: 请指定一个部分。

en: Something wrong. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。请稍后再试。

en: Open Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 打开配置向导

note: translators: %s - Forms list page URL.
en: You can go and <a href="%s">check your forms</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以立即<a href="%s">检查您的表单</a>。

en: Import was successfully finished.
zh_CN: 导入已成功完成。

en: Congrats, the import process has finished! We have successfully imported <span class="forms-completed"></span> forms. You can review the results below.
zh_CN: 恭喜，导入过程已经完成! 我们已经成功导入了<span class="forms-completed"></span>个表单。您可以查看以下结果。

note: translators: %s - Provider name.
en: Importing <span class="form-current">1</span> of <span class="form-total">0</span> forms from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入<span class="form-current">1个</span>中的<span class="form-total">0个</span>表单。

note: translators: %s - Provider name.
en: Analyzing <span class="form-current">1</span> of <span class="form-total">0</span> forms from %s.
zh_CN: 正在分析来自 %s 的<span class="form-current">1个</span>中的<span class="form-total">0个</span>表单。

note: translators: %s - field type.
en: %s Field
zh_CN: %s字段

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form and all its information?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此表单极其所有信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL entries and all their information (files, notes, logs, etc.)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有条目极其所有信息（文件、注释、日志等）吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry and all its information (files, notes, logs, etc.)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此条目极其所有信息（文件、注释、日志等）吗？

en: Boost your sales and conversions by up to 15% with real-time social proof notifications. TrustPulse helps you show live user activity and purchases to help convince other users to purchase.
zh_CN: 通过实时社交证明通知，将您的销售和转换率提升最高 15%。TrustPulse 帮助您展示实时的用户动向和购买情况来说服其他用户购买。

en: Easily display Twitter content in WordPress without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to combine multiple Twitter feeds, Twitter card support, tweet moderation, and more.
zh_CN: 简单的在 WordPress 中显示 Twitter 内容，无需编码。有多种布局可选，能够合并多个推文，支持 Twitter 卡片，推文预览等。

en: Easily display YouTube videos on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to embed live streams, video filtering, ability to combine multiple channel videos, and more.
zh_CN: 轻松在您的 WordPress 站点上嵌入 YouTube 视频，无需编码。配有多种布局，能够嵌入直播流，视频过滤，合并多个频道的视频等。

en: Easily display Facebook content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to embed albums, group content, reviews, live videos, comments, and reactions.
zh_CN: 轻松在您的 WordPress 站点上嵌入 Facebook 内容，无需编码。配有多种模板，能够嵌入相册、小组内容、评价、实时视频、评论和回复。

en: Easily display Instagram content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to show content from multiple accounts, hashtags, and more. Trusted by 1 million websites.
zh_CN: 轻松在您的 WordPress 站点上嵌入 Instagram 内容，无需编码。配有多个模板，能够显示来自多个账户的内容、标签等。受到 100万个网站的信赖。

en: Connect with your visitors after they leave your website with the leading web push notification software. Over 10,000+ businesses worldwide use PushEngage to send 9 billion notifications each month.
zh_CN: 领先的 web 推送通知软件，让您在访客离开您的网站后与他们继续保持联系。全球有超过 10,000家企业使用 PushEngage，每月发送 90亿条通知。

en: Turn your website visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with the most powerful giveaways & contests plugin for WordPress.
zh_CN: 将您的网站访客转变为品牌大使! 使用 强大的 WordPress 赠品和竞赛插件，轻松增加您的电子邮件列表、网站流量和社交媒体粉丝。

en: The fastest drag & drop landing page builder for WordPress. Create custom landing pages without writing code, connect them with your CRM, collect subscribers, and grow your audience. Trusted by 1 million sites.
zh_CN: 为 WordPress 打造的超快速拖拽式着陆页面构建器。无需编写代码即可创建自定义着陆页，将 SeedProd 与您的客户关系管理系统（CRM）相连接，收纳订阅者并增加您的受众。受到 100万个网站的信赖。

en: The original WordPress SEO plugin and toolkit that improves your website's search rankings. Comes with all the SEO features like Local SEO, WooCommerce SEO, sitemaps, SEO optimizer, schema, and more.
zh_CN: 原创的WordPress SEO插件和工具包，提高您网站的搜索排名。附带了大量的SEO功能，如本地SEO，WooCommerce SEO，站点地图，SEO优化程序等。

en: Improve your WordPress email deliverability and make sure that your website emails reach user's inbox with the #1 SMTP plugin for WordPress. Over 2 million websites use it to fix WordPress email issues.
zh_CN: 使用WordPress的第一款SMTP插件，提高您的WordPress电子邮件可达性以确保您网站的电子邮件能到达用户的收件箱。超过200万个网站使用它来解决WordPress的电子邮件发送问题。

en: The leading WordPress analytics plugin that shows you how people find and use your website, so you can make data driven decisions to grow your business. Properly set up Google Analytics without writing code.
zh_CN: 领先的WordPress分析插件，可向您显示人们如何查找和使用您的网站，以便您制定以数据为依据的决策来发展您的业务。无需编写代码即可正确设置Google Analytics（分析）。

en: Instantly get more subscribers, leads, and sales with the #1 conversion optimization toolkit. Create high converting popups, announcement bars, spin a wheel, and more with smart targeting and personalization.
zh_CN: 使用排名第一的转化优化工具包，立即得到更多的订阅者、潜在客户和销售额。通过智能定位和个性化功能，创建高转化率的弹出窗口、公告栏、幻灯片等。

en: Check this option to hide the WPForms admin bar menu.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项可隐藏WPForms管理栏菜单。

en: Check this option to hide plugin announcements and update details.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项以隐藏插件公告和更新详情。

en: Below is the total number of submissions for each form, <strong>however actual entries are not stored by WPForms Lite</strong>.
zh_CN: 以下是每个表单的提交总数，<strong>虽然WPForms Lite不会存储实际条目</strong>。

en: Smart Address Field
zh_CN: 智能地址字段

en: Address Autocomplete Field
zh_CN: 地址自动填充字段

en: Location Info in Entries
zh_CN: 条目中的位置信息

en: Number Positive
zh_CN: 正数

en: It seems you don't have any payment addons activated. Click one of the available addons and start accepting payments today!
zh_CN: 您似乎没有启用任何支付扩展。单击其中一个可用的扩展并立即开始接受付款！

en: To edit the License Key, please first click the Deactivate Key button. Please note that deactivating this key will remove access to updates, addons, and support.
zh_CN: 要编辑许可证密钥，请先点击停用密钥按钮。请注意，停用此密钥将取消对更新、扩展和支持的访问。

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 北京、上海和深圳。

note: translators: %s - URL WP Mail SMTP settings.
en: This setting is disabled because you have the "Force From Email" setting enabled in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Mail SMTP</a> plugin.
zh_CN: 此设置被禁用，因为您在<a href="%s" target="_blank">WP MAIL SMTP</a>插件的设置中启用了"强制发件人地址"。

note: translators: %s - URL WP Mail SMTP settings.
en: This setting is disabled because you have the "Force From Name" setting enabled in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Mail SMTP</a> plugin.
zh_CN: 此设置被禁用，因为您在<a href="%s" target="_blank">WP MAIL SMTP</a>插件的设置中启用了"强制发件人名称"。

en: No Label
zh_CN: 无标签

note: translators: %d - Form ID
en: Form ID: %d
zh_CN: 表单ID:%d

en: Survey Results
zh_CN: 调查结果

en: Install & Activate
zh_CN: 安装并启用

en: Powerful location-based insights and features…
zh_CN: 强大基于位置的检测和功能......

en: Embedded Map in Forms
zh_CN: 表单中嵌入的地图

en: Latitude/Longitude
zh_CN: 纬度/经度

en: Postal/Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮地/邮编

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please download the plugin from wpforms.com and install it manually.
zh_CN: 安装升级时出错。请从wpforms.com下载插件并手动安装。

en: WPForms Pro is installed but not activated.
zh_CN: WPForms Pro已安装但未启用。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
zh_CN: 您無權安裝插件。

en: Enable Address Autocomplete
zh_CN: 启用地址自动填充

en: We're sorry, Address Autocomplete is part of the Geolocation Addon and not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，地址自动填充功能是地理位置扩展的一部分，您当前的套餐不支持此功能。请升级到pro套餐以解锁所有强大功能。

en: Address Autocomplete
zh_CN: 地址自动填充

en: This message is only displayed to site administrators.
zh_CN: 此消息只会显示给站点管理员。

note: translators: %s - URL to the troubleshooting guide.
en: Heads up! WPForms has detected an issue with JavaScript on this page. JavaScript is required for this form to work properly, so this form may not work as expected. See our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">troubleshooting guide</a> to learn more or contact support.
zh_CN: 注意! WPForms检测到此页面的JavaScript存在问题。此表单需要JavaScript才能正常运作，此表单可能无法按预期运作。请参阅我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">故障排除指南</a>以了解更多信息或联系支持。

en: The form was unable to submit. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 表单无法提交。请联系站点管理员。

en: A preview of your CAPTCHA is displayed below. Please view to verify the CAPTCHA settings are correct.
zh_CN: 下面将显示验证码的预览。请查看以确认验证码设置是否正确。

en: This CAPTCHA is generated using your site and secret keys. If an error is displayed, please double-check your keys.
zh_CN: 此验证码是由您的站点和密匙生成的。如果显示错误，请仔细检查您的密钥。

en: Please save settings to generate a preview of your CAPTCHA here.
zh_CN: 请保存设置以在此生成验证码预览。

en: hCaptcha verification failed, please try again later.
zh_CN: hCaptcha验证失败，请稍后再试。

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com CAPTCHA comparison page URL.
en: Not sure which service is right for you? <a href="https://wpforms.com/docs/setup-captcha-wpforms/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Check out our comparison</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 不确定哪种服务适合您？<a href="https://wpforms.com/docs/setup-captcha-wpforms/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">参考我们的比较文章</a>以了解更多信息。

en: A CAPTCHA is an anti-spam technique which helps to protect your website from spam and abuse while letting real people pass through with ease. WPForms supports two popular services.
zh_CN: CAPTCHA是一种反垃圾内容技术，有助于保护您的网站免受垃圾信息和滥用的侵害，同时让真实的用户能够轻松通过。目前，WPForms支持两种常见的服务。

note: translators: %s - CAPTCHA name.
en: Are you sure you want to disable %s for this form?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此表单的%s验证码吗？

en: Custom Captcha
zh_CN: 自定义验证码

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Connection missing.
zh_CN: 连接丢失。

en: Missing data.
zh_CN: 数据缺失。

en: Your session expired. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期。请重新加载页面。

en: Copy embed code to clipboard
zh_CN: 将嵌入代码复制到剪贴板

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com Setup hCaptcha URL.
en: For more details on how hCaptcha works, as well as a step by step setup guide, please check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 有关hCaptcha的运作方式及各步骤的设置指南的详细信息，请查看我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">文档</a>。

en: hCaptcha is a free and privacy-oriented spam prevention service. Within your forms, hCaptcha will display a checkbox asking users to prove they're human (much like Google's v2 Checkbox reCAPTCHA). This is a simple step for legitimate site visitors, but is extremely effective at blocking spam.
zh_CN: hCaptcha是一个免费的、以隐私为主的垃圾信息防护服务。hCaptcha将会在您的表单中显示一个复选框，要求用户确认自己是人类（很像Google reCAPTCHA v2的复选框）。这对合法的访问者来说是一个简单的步骤，但在阻止垃圾信息方面却非常有效。

note: translators: %s - The CAPTCHA provider name.
en: %s verification failed, please try again later.
zh_CN: %s验证失败，请稍后再试。

en: Word Limit
zh_CN: 字数限制

en: Character Limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

note: translators: %s - Link to the WPForms.com doc article.
en: Disabling entry storage for this form will completely prevent any new submissions from getting saved to your site. If you still intend to keep a record of entries through notification emails, then please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">test your form</a> to ensure emails send reliably.
zh_CN: 禁用此表单的条目保存将完全禁止任何新提交的条目记录被保存到您的站点。如果您仍然打算通过通知邮件来保存条目记录，请 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">测试您的表单</a>，以确保邮件能够可靠发送。

en: Enable hCaptcha
zh_CN: 启用验证码

en: Could not disconnect this account.
zh_CN: 无法断开此帐户的连接。

note: translators: %s - URL to WPForms.com doc article.
en: For details, including how this looks and works for your site's visitors, please check out <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our doc</a>.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，包括对您站点的访问者如何显示和使用，请查看 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">我们的文档</a>。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: All Logs
zh_CN: 所有日志

en: No logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志

en: Delete All Logs
zh_CN: 删除所有日志

en: Search Logs
zh_CN: 搜索日志

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Log Title
zh_CN: 日志标题

en: Log ID
zh_CN: 日志ID

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Record ID doesn't found
zh_CN: 未找到记录ID

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾内容

en: Providers
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Extending
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Styling
zh_CN: 风格

en: Functionality
zh_CN: 功能性

en: Not writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Uploads directory
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: --- Select Form Field ---
zh_CN: --- 选择表单字段 ---

en: Select form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Denylist
zh_CN: 拒绝列表

en: Allowlist
zh_CN: 允许列表

en: Restrict which email addresses are allowed. Be sure to separate each email address with a comma.
zh_CN: 限制允许的电子邮箱地址。请务必用逗号分隔每个电子邮箱地址。

en: Allowlist / Denylist
zh_CN: 允许列表/拒绝列表

en: Something went wrong while saving the form.
zh_CN: 保存表单时出错。

en: Something went wrong while performing this action.
zh_CN: 执行此操作时出现问题。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不允许执行此操作。

en: Your session expired. Please reload the builder.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期。请重新加载。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Please contact the plugin support team if this behavior persists.
zh_CN: 如果此问题持续存在，请联系插件支持团队。

en: Something went wrong while saving the form. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 保存表单时出错。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Log events for specific users only. All users are logged by default.
zh_CN: 仅记录特定用户的事件。默认情况下会记录所有用户的事件。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Select the user roles you want to log. All roles are logged by default.
zh_CN: 选择您要记录的用户角色。默认情况下，所有角色都会被记录。

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Select the types of events you want to log. Everything is logged by default.
zh_CN: 选择您要记录的事件类型。默认情况下会记录所有事件。

en: Log Types
zh_CN: 日志类型

en: Check this option to start logging WPForms-related events. This is recommended only while debugging.
zh_CN: 勾选该选项以开始记录WPForms相关事件。建议只在调试时使用该选项。

en: Enable Logs
zh_CN: 启用日志

en: On this page, you can enable and configure the logging functionality while debugging behavior of various parts of the plugin, including forms and entries processing.
zh_CN: 在这个页面上，您可以启用和配置日志功能，同时调试插件各部分的行为，包括表单和条目的处理。

en: This email address is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用此电子邮箱地址。

en: Email Restricted
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址受限

en: Unfortunately the error occurred while downloading help data.
zh_CN: 抱歉，下载帮助数据时发生错误。

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Upgrade to WPForms Pro to access our world class customer support.
zh_CN: 升级到WPForms Pro以获得我们的世界级客户支持。

en: Submit a Support Ticket
zh_CN: 提交支持工单

en: Submit a ticket and our world class support team will be in touch soon.
zh_CN: 提交一张工单，我们的世界级支持团队将很快与您联系。

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获得支持

en: View All Documentation
zh_CN: 查看所有文档

en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for WPForms.
zh_CN: 浏览WPForms的文档、参考资料和教程。

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: No docs found
zh_CN: 未找到文档

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Ask a question or search the docs...
zh_CN: 提出问题或搜索文档... ...

en: There was an error while performing your request.
zh_CN: 在执行您的请求时出现了错误。

en: Plugin activation is disabled for you on this site.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上禁止了插件启用。

en: Plugin deactivation is disabled for you on this site.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上禁止了插件禁用。

en: Take your pick from our wide variety of fields and start building out your form!
zh_CN: 从我们丰富的选项中挑选，开始建立您的表单吧!

en: Increment value should be greater than zero. Decimal fractions allowed.
zh_CN: 增量值应大于零。允许使用小数点。

note: translators: %1$s - link to a site; %2$s - link to the documentation.
en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %1$s. Learn <a href="%2$s">how to disable</a>
zh_CN: 此邮件由%1$s生成并自动发送。了解<a href="%2$s">如何禁用</a>

note: translators: %s - link to the documentation.
en: Learn how to disable: %s.
zh_CN: 了解如何禁用：%s。

note: translators: %s - link to a site.
en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %s.
zh_CN: 此邮件由%s生成并自动发送。

note: translators: %1$s - Video tutorial toggle CSS classes, %2$s - shortcode toggle CSS classes.
en: You can also <a href="#" class="%1$s">embed your form manually</a> or <a href="#" class="%2$s">use a shortcode</a>
zh_CN: 您也可以<a href="#" class="%1$s">手动嵌入您的表单</a>或<a href="#" class="%2$s">使用简码</a>。

en: What would you like to call the new page?
zh_CN: 您想给新页面起什么名字？

en: Select the page you would like to embed your form in.
zh_CN: 选择要嵌入表单的页面。

en: We can help embed your form with just a few clicks!
zh_CN: 只需单击几下，我们就可以帮助您嵌入表单！

en: It looks like you haven’t created any forms yet.
zh_CN: 看起来您还没有创建任何表单。

note: translators: placeholders are links.
en: Please check out our %1$stroubleshooting guide%2$s for details on resolving this issue.
zh_CN: 请查看我们的%1$s故障排除指南%2$s，以了解解决此问题的详细信息。

en: Form token is invalid. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 表单令牌无效。请刷新页面。

en: This page isn't loading JavaScript properly, and the form will not be able to submit.
zh_CN: 此页面未正确加载JavaScript，表单将无法提交。

en: Select a form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: New form
zh_CN: 新表单

note: translators: %s - WPForms documentation link.
en: <b>Heads up!</b> Don't forget to test your form. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Check out our complete guide!</a>
zh_CN: <b>注意！</b>别忘了测试您的表单。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">查看我们的完整指南！</a>。

note: translators: %s - WPForms documentation link.
en: Need to make changes? <a href="#">Edit the selected form.</a>
zh_CN: 需要修改吗？<a href="#">编辑所选的表单</a>。

en: <b>You haven't created a form yet.</b><br> What are you waiting for?
zh_CN: <b>您还没有创建表单。</b><br>还在等什么？

en: Spam Entry
zh_CN: 垃圾条目

note: translators: %s - Refresh link.
en: If your license has been upgraded or is incorrect, then please %1$sforce a refresh%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您的许可证已经升级或不正确，请%1$s强制刷新%2$s。

en: Enable anti-spam protection
zh_CN: 启用反垃圾内容保护

en: Add Custom Value
zh_CN: 添加自定义值

en: Your form contains unsaved changes. Would you like to save your changes first.
zh_CN: 您的表单包含未保存的更改。是否先保存更改。

en: Save and Embed
zh_CN: 保存并嵌入

en: Please fill out all blanks.
zh_CN: 请填完所有的空。

en: Input Mask Incomplete
zh_CN: 所输入的掩码不完整

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com smart tags documentation URL.
en: %1$s These messages are displayed to the users as they fill out a form in real-time. Messages can include plain text and/or %2$sSmart Tags%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s这些消息会在用户填写表单时实时显示给他们。消息可以包括纯文本和/或%2$sSmart Tags%3$s。

en: Check this option to forcefully remove other CAPTCHA occurrences in order to prevent conflicts. Only enable this option if your site is having compatibility issues or instructed by support.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项可强制删除所有其他验证码以防止冲突。只在您的站点出现兼容性问题或支持人员指示的情况下才进行此操作。

en: Displays to users who fail the verification process.
zh_CN: 显示给未通过验证的用户。

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com form styling setting URL.
en: Determines which CSS files to load and use for the site (<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">please see our tutorial for full details</a>). "Base and Form Theme Styling" is recommended, unless you are experienced with CSS or instructed by support to change settings.
zh_CN: 确定站点要加载和使用的CSS文件（<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">请查看我们的教程了解详细信息</a>）。建议使用 "基础和表单主题样式"，除非您对CSS有经验或由支持人员指导更改设置。

note: translators: %d - choice number. translators: %d - Choice item number.
en: Choice %d
zh_CN: 选择%d

note: translators: %s - URL to the documentation article.
en: Need some help? Check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">comprehensive guide</a>.
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？请查看我们的 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">综合指南</a>。

en: Create a form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: You can use <b>WPForms</b> to build contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with just a few clicks.
zh_CN: 只需点击几下，您可以使用<b>WPForms</b>来建立联系表单、调查问卷、支付表单等。

en: End Challenge
zh_CN: 结束检查

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Challenge Complete
zh_CN: 检查完成

en: Check Notifications
zh_CN: 检查通知

en: Toggle list
zh_CN: 切换列表

en: Our form builder is a full-screen, distraction-free experience where you manage your forms. The following steps will walk you through essential areas.
zh_CN: 我们的表单构建器是一个全屏、无干扰的体验，在这里您可以管理您的表单。下面的步骤将引导您了解基本的信息。

en: Welcome to the Form Builder
zh_CN: 欢迎来到表单构建器

en: You can add additional fields to your form, if you need them.
zh_CN: 如果需要，可以向表单中添加其他字段。

en: Let’s Go!
zh_CN: 我们继续吧！

en: Name Your Page
zh_CN: 命名您的页面

en: Select a Page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Create New Page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

en: Select Existing Page
zh_CN: 选择现有页面

en: Would you like to embed your form in an existing page, or create a new one?
zh_CN: 您想将表单嵌入现有页面还是创建新页面？

note: translators: %s - Link to the WPForms documentation page.
en: Click the plus button, search for WPForms, click the block to<br>embed it. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More</a>.
zh_CN: 点击添加按钮，搜索WPForms，点击区块以<br>将其嵌入。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解更多</a>。

en: By allowing us to track usage data, we can better help you, as we will know which WordPress configurations, themes, and plugins we should test.
zh_CN: 通过允许我们追踪使用数据可更好地为您提供帮助，此选项可以让我们知道应该用哪些WordPress配置、主题和插件进行测试。

en: Allow Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 允许追踪使用情况

note: translators: %d - field ID.
en: Field #%d
zh_CN: 字段#%d

en: Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 计划操作

en: File Uploads
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Advanced Fields
zh_CN: 高级字段

en: Only values matching specific conditions can be added.
zh_CN: 只能添加与特定条件匹配的值。

en: Only unique values can be added.
zh_CN: 只能添加唯一的值。

en: Press to select.
zh_CN: 点击选择

en: No choices to choose from.
zh_CN: 没有选择。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: Classic style is the default one generated by your browser. Modern has a fresh look and displays all selected options in a single row.
zh_CN: 经典样式是浏览器生成的默认样式。Modern具有全新的外观，并在一行中显示所有选择的选项。

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Allow users to select multiple choices in this field.
zh_CN: 允许用户在此字段中选择多个选项。

en: Multiple Options Selection
zh_CN: 多选项选择

en: North Macedonia (Republic of)
zh_CN: 北马其顿

en: Hide Admin Bar Menu
zh_CN: 隐藏管理栏菜单

en: Check this option to enable sending emails asynchronously, which can make submission processing faster.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项以启用异步发送邮件，这样能使提交处理速度更快。

en: Optimize Email Sending
zh_CN: 优化电子邮件发送

en: Are you sure you want to leave? You have unsaved changes
zh_CN: 您确定要离开吗？您有未保存的更改

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Next message
zh_CN: 下一条消息

en: Previous message
zh_CN: 上一条信息

en: Upgrade to Elite
zh_CN: 升级到Elite版

en: We're sorry, the %name% is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the Elite plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您的计划中无法使用%name%。请升级到Elite计划，以解锁所有这些超赞功能。

en: is an Elite Feature
zh_CN: 是一项Elite版功能

note: translators: %s - license level, WPForms Pro or WPForms Elite.
en: Thanks for your interest in %s!
zh_CN: 谢谢您对 %s 感兴趣!

en: Pro Addons Included
zh_CN: 包括专业版扩展

en: ActiveCampaign, Constant Contact, Mailchimp, AWeber, GetResponse, Campaign Monitor, Salesforce, Sendinblue, and Drip
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign、Constant Contact、Mailchimp、AWeber、GetResponse、Campaign Monitor、Salesforce、Sendinblue和Drip

en: Additional Marketing Integrations
zh_CN: 附加营销整合

note: translators: %s - WPForms doc link.
en: For form testing tips, check out our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">complete guide!</a>
zh_CN: 有关表单测试的提示，请查看我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">完整指南</a>

en: View Entries
zh_CN: 查看条目

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Go to WPForms Lite vs Pro comparison page
zh_CN: 转到 WPForms 精简版和专业版比较页面

en: Go to WPForms Settings page
zh_CN: 转到 WPForms 设置页面

en: The form cannot be displayed.
zh_CN: 该表单无法显示。

en: Did You Know?
zh_CN: 您知道吗？

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级至Pro

en: You can have multiple confirmations with conditional logic.
zh_CN: 您可以使用条件逻辑进行多次确认。

en: You can have multiple notifications with conditional logic.
zh_CN: 您可以具有条件逻辑的多个通知。

en: Custom access to the following capabilities…
zh_CN: 自定义访问以下功能…

en: Delete Others Forms Entries
zh_CN: 删除其他表单条目

en: Delete Forms Entries
zh_CN: 删除表单条目

en: Edit Others Forms Entries
zh_CN: 编辑其他表单条目

en: Edit Forms Entries
zh_CN: 编辑表单条目

en: View Others Forms Entries
zh_CN: 查看其他表单条目

en: View Forms Entries
zh_CN: 查看表单条目

en: Delete Others Forms
zh_CN: 删除其他表单

en: Delete Forms
zh_CN: 删除表单

en: View Others Forms
zh_CN: 查看其他表单

en: View Forms
zh_CN: 查看表单

en: Edit Others Forms
zh_CN: 编辑其他表单

en: Edit Forms
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Create Forms
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: User Role Editor Integration
zh_CN: User Role Editor集成

en: Members Integration
zh_CN: Members集成

en: Simple Built-in Controls
zh_CN: 简单内置控件

en: You can easily grant or restrict access using the simple built-in controls, or use our official integrations with Members and User Role Editor plugins.
zh_CN: 您可以使用简单的内置控件轻松授予或限制访问，或者使用我们与Members和User Role Editor插件的官方集成。

en: Access controls allows you to manage and customize access to WPForms functionality.
zh_CN: 允许您管理和自定义角色对 WPForms 功能的访问。

en: Access Controls
zh_CN: 权限控制

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: You should enter a valid absolute address to the Confirmation Redirect URL field.
zh_CN: 您应该在确认重定向网址字段中输入有效的绝对地址。

en: This form is currently accepting payments. Entry storage is required to accept payments. To disable entry storage, please first disable payments.
zh_CN: 此表单当前正在接受付款。接受付款需要输入存储器。若要禁用条目存储，请首先禁用付款。

en: Entry storage is currently disabled, but is required to accept payments. Please enable in your form settings.
zh_CN: 当前已禁用条目存储，但必须接受付款。请在表单设置中启用。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this form.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此表单。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new forms.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能创建新表单。

en: You do not have permission to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 您没有权限执行此操作。

en: Form data cannot be imported.
zh_CN: 无法导入表单数据。

note: translators: %s - license level, WPForms Pro or WPForms Elite.
en: After purchasing a license,<br>just <strong>enter your license key on the WPForms Settings page</strong>.<br>This will let your site automatically upgrade to %s!
zh_CN: 在购买许可证之后，<br>只需 <strong>在WPForms设置页面上输入您的许可证密钥</strong>。<br>即可让您的网站自动升级到 %s！

en: Your site already has WPForms Pro activated. If you want to switch to WPForms Lite, please first go to Plugins → Installed Plugins and deactivate WPForms. Then, you can activate WPForms Lite.
zh_CN: 您的站点已启用WPForms Pro。如果您想切換到WPForms Lite，請转到插件 → 已安裝插件並禁用WPForms。然后，您可以启用WPForms Lite。

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
zh_CN: 请在浏览器中启用JavaScript来完成此表单。

en: 5 Sites
zh_CN: 5个站点

en: 3 Sites
zh_CN: 3个站点

en: 1 Site
zh_CN: 1个站点

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

note: translators: %s - next license level.
en: Get WPForms %s Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features
zh_CN: 立即获取WPForms%s并解锁所有强大的功能

en: Number of Sites
zh_CN: 站点数量

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 激活

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Oh, hi there!
zh_CN: 哦，您好！

en: Please provide a valid value.
zh_CN: 请提供有效值。

en: Determines the increment between selectable values on the slider.
zh_CN: 确定滑块上可选择值之间的增量。

en: Increment
zh_CN: 增量

en: Selected Value: {value}
zh_CN: 所选值：{value}

en: Displays the currently selected value below the slider.
zh_CN: 在滑块下方显示当前选定的值。

en: Value Display
zh_CN: 数值显示

en: Enter a default value for this field.
zh_CN: 输入此字段的默认值。

en: Define the minimum and the maximum values for the slider.
zh_CN: 定义滑块的最小值和最大值。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: translators: %1$s - Number slider selected value; %2$s - its minimum value; %3$s - its maximum value.
en: %1$s (%2$s min / %3$s max)
zh_CN: %1$s（最少%2$s / 最多%3$s）

en: Number Slider
zh_CN: 数字滑块

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Go to SMTP settings
zh_CN: 转到SMTP设置

en: Start Setup
zh_CN: 开始安装

en: Activate WP Mail SMTP
zh_CN: 激活 WP Mail SMTP

en: Install WP Mail SMTP
zh_CN: 安装 WP Mail SMTP

en: Select and configure your mailer.
zh_CN: 选择并配置您的邮件程序。

en: Set Up WP Mail SMTP
zh_CN: 设置 WP Mail SMTP

en: Install WP Mail SMTP from the WordPress.org plugin repository.
zh_CN: 从WordPress.org插件存储库安装 WP Mail SMTP。

en: Install and Activate WP Mail SMTP
zh_CN: 安装并激活 WP Mail SMTP

en: WP Mail SMTP screenshot
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP屏幕截图

en: Making Email Deliverability Easy for WordPress
zh_CN: 使WordPress的电子邮件可传递性变得容易

en: WP Mail SMTP Installed & Activated
zh_CN: WP Mail SMTP已安装并激活

en: Plugin unavailable.
zh_CN: 插件不可用。

en: Setup Complete
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Run Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 再次运行安装向导

en: Activate MonsterInsights
zh_CN: 激活 MonsterInsights

en: Install MonsterInsights
zh_CN: 安装 MonsterInsights

en: With the MonsterInsights Form addon you can easily track your form views, entries, conversion rates, and more.
zh_CN: 使用MonsterInsights表单扩展，您可以轻松地跟踪您的表单浏览量、条目、转换率等。

en: Get Form Conversion Tracking
zh_CN: 获取表单转换跟踪

en: Step 3
zh_CN: 步骤 3

en: MonsterInsights has an intuitive setup wizard to guide you through the setup process.
zh_CN: MonsterInsights具有直观的设置向导，可指导您完成设置过程。

en: Setup MonsterInsights
zh_CN: 设置 MonsterInsights

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 步骤 2

en: Install & Activate MonsterInsights
zh_CN: 安装 + 激活MonsterInsights

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 步骤 1

en: Automatic integration with WPForms.
zh_CN: 与WPForms自动集成。

en: Complete UTM tracking with form entries.
zh_CN: 使用表单条目完成UTM跟踪。

en: View form conversion rates from WordPress.
zh_CN: 从WordPress查看表单转换率。

en: Track form impressions and conversions.
zh_CN: 跟踪表单的展示次数和转化次数。

en: Analytics screenshot
zh_CN: 分析屏幕截图

en: MonsterInsights connects WPForms to Google Analytics, providing a powerful integration with their Forms addon. MonsterInsights is a sister company of WPForms.
zh_CN: MonsterInsights将WPForms与Google Analytics进行连接，为其表单扩展提供了强大的集成。MonsterInsights是WPForms的姊妹公司。

en: The Best Google Analytics Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress的最佳Google Analytics插件

en: Go to Plugins page
zh_CN: 转到插件页面

en: Download Now
zh_CN: 现在下载

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: MonsterInsights Installed & Activated
zh_CN: MonsterInsights 已安装并激活

en: Activating...
zh_CN: 启用中…

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装…

en: See Quick Links
zh_CN: 查看快速链接

en: Join Our Community
zh_CN: 加入我们的社区

en: Support & Docs
zh_CN: 支持和文档

en: Dismiss this message.
zh_CN: 关闭此消息。

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com Upgrade page URL.
en: You're using WPForms Lite. To unlock more features consider <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to Pro</a>.
zh_CN: 您正在使用WPForms Lite。要解锁更多的功能，请考虑<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">升级到Pro</a>。

note: translators: %s - CAPTCHA name.
en: %s has been enabled for this form. Don't forget to save your form!
zh_CN: 已为此表单启用%s。不要忘记保存表单！

note: translators: %1$s - CAPTCHA settings page URL; %2$s - WPForms.com doc URL; %3$s - CAPTCHA name.
en: The %3$s settings have not been configured yet. Please complete the setup in your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WPForms Settings</a>, and check out our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">step by step tutorial</a> for full details.
zh_CN: %3$s的设置尚未配置。请在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WPForms设置页面</a>中完成配置，并查看我们的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">分步教程</a>以了解详细信息。

en: Google v3 reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌v3 reCAPTCHA

en: Google Invisible v2 reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌隐形V2 reCAPTCHA

en: Google Checkbox v2 reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌复选框V2 reCAPTCHA

en: Something wrong. Please, try again later.
zh_CN: 出错了，请稍后再试。

en: No form ID found.
zh_CN: 找不到表单ID。

en: Conversational Forms
zh_CN: 会话表单

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

note: translators: %s - limit words number.
en: Text can't exceed %d word. | Text can't exceed %d words.
zh_CN[0]: 文本不能超过 %d 个字。

note: translators: %s - limit characters number.
en: Text can't exceed %d character. | Text can't exceed %d characters.
zh_CN[0]: 文本不能超过 %d 个字符。

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Check this option to limit text length by characters or words count.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可按字符或字数限制文本长度。

en: Limit Length
zh_CN: 长度范围

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Do you have an idea or suggestion for WPForms? If you have thoughts on features, integrations, addons, or improvements - we want to hear it! We appreciate all feedback and insight from our users.
zh_CN: 您对WPForms有什么想法或建议吗？如果您有关于功能、集成、扩展或改进方面的想法或建议--我们希望听到您的想法和意见！我们感谢所有来自用户的反馈和见解。

en: Suggest a Feature
zh_CN: 暗示一个特点

en: Join Translators Community
zh_CN: 加入翻译社区

en: We're building a community of translators and i18n experts to translate WPForms. Sign up to our translator community newsletter to learn more and get information on how you can contribute!
zh_CN: 我们正在建立一个由翻译人员和i18n专家组成的社区，以翻译WPForms。订阅我们的翻译社区时事通讯，以了解更多信息并获取有关您如何贡献的信息！

en: WPForms Translators Community
zh_CN: WPForms翻译者社区

en: Join WPBeginner Engage
zh_CN: 加入WPBeginner集团

en: Hang out with other WordPress experts and like minded website owners such as yourself! Hosted by WPBeginner, the largest free WordPress site for beginners.
zh_CN: 与其他WordPress专家以及志趣相投的网站所有者（例如您）一起出去玩！由WPBeginner托管，WPBeginner是面向初学者的最大的免费WordPress网站。

en: WPBeginner Engage Facebook Group
zh_CN: WPBeginner经营Facebook集团

en: View WPForms Dev Docs
zh_CN: 查看WPForms开发文档

en: Customize and extend WPForms with code. Our comprehensive developer resources include tutorials, snippets, and documentation on core actions, filters, functions, and more.
zh_CN: 使用代码自定义和扩展WPForms。我们全面的开发人员资源包括有关核心操作、过滤器、函数等的教程，摘要和文档。

en: WPForms Developer Documentation
zh_CN: WPForms开发人员文档

en: Join WPForms VIP Circle
zh_CN: 加入WPForms VIP圈

en: Powered by the community, for the community. Anything and everything WPForms: Discussions. Questions. Tutorials. Insights and sneak peaks. Also, exclusive giveaways!
zh_CN: 由社区提供动力，为社区服务。 WPForms的一切：讨论。问题。教程。洞察力和潜行高峰。此外，独家赠品！

en: WPForms VIP Circle Facebook Group
zh_CN: WPForms VIP圈Facebook组

en: Total submissions (since v1.5.0)
zh_CN: 提交总数（自 v1.5.0 起）

en: Total forms
zh_CN: 全部表单

en: DB tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Pro install date
zh_CN: 专业版安装日期

en: Lite install date
zh_CN: 精简版安装日期

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: No key provided.
zh_CN: 未提供授权码。

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
zh_CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥进行连接。

en: Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即激活

en: Weekly WPForms Email Summaries
zh_CN: 每周 WPForms 电子邮件摘要

en: Disable Email Summaries
zh_CN: 禁用电子邮件摘要

en: View Email Summary Example
zh_CN: 查看电子邮件摘要示例

en: Disable Email Summaries weekly delivery.
zh_CN: 禁用电子邮件摘要每周传递。

en: You cannot send emails with WPForms\Emails\Mailer until init/admin_init has been reached.
zh_CN: 在到达 init/admin_init 之前，您不能使用 WPForms\Emails\Mailer 发送电子邮件。

en: [WPForms\Emails\Mailer] Empty message.
zh_CN: [WPForms\Emails\Mailer]空消息。

en: [WPForms\Emails\Mailer] Empty subject line.
zh_CN: [WPForms\Emails\Mailer]空主题行。

note: translators: %s - invalid email.
en: [WPForms\Emails\Mailer] Invalid email address %s.
zh_CN: [WPForms\Emails\Mailer] %s 是一个无效的电子邮箱地址。

en: There was an error installing WPForms Pro. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安装WPForms专业版时出错。请再试一遍。

en: Pro version installed but needs to be activated on the Plugins page inside your WordPress admin.
zh_CN: 专业版已安装，但需要在WordPress仪表盘内的插件页面启用。

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please check file system permissions and try again. Also, you can download the plugin from wpforms.com and install it manually.
zh_CN: 安装升级时出现错误。请检查文件系统权限后再试。另外，你也可以从wpforms.com下载插件，然后手动安装。

en: Only the Lite version can be upgraded.
zh_CN: 仅基本版可以升级。

en: Paste license key here
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴许可证密钥

en: Already purchased?  Simply enter your license key below to connect with WPForms PRO!
zh_CN: 已经购买了？只需在下面输入您的许可证密钥即可连接到WPForms专业版！

en: The WPForms Team
zh_CN: WPForms 团队

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Almost Done
zh_CN: 几乎完成

en: Unfortunately there was a server connection error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，服务器连接错误。

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 哎呀！

en: It appears you do not have any form entries yet.
zh_CN: 看来您还没有任何表单条目。

en: Let’s see how your forms performed.
zh_CN: 让我们看看您的表单表现如何。

en: Let’s see how your forms performed in the past week.
zh_CN: 让我们看看您的表单在过去一周的表现如何。

en: Hi there!
zh_CN: 您好！

note: translators: %1$s - CAPTCHA provider name; %2$s - URL to reCAPTCHA documentation.
en: %1$s is not supported by AMP and is currently disabled.<br><a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Upgrade to reCAPTCHA v3</a> for full AMP support. <br><em>Please note: this message is only displayed to site administrators.</em>
zh_CN: AMP不支持%1$s，因此目前已将其禁用。<br> <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">升级到reCAPTCHA v3</a>以获得全面的AMP支持。 <br> <em>注意：此消息仅显示给站点管理员。</em>

en: The provided emails do not match.
zh_CN: 提供的电子邮件不匹配。

en: The provided email is not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的电子邮件无效。

en: Redirecting…
zh_CN: 重定向…

en: Enables form submission without page reload.
zh_CN: 启用表单提交，无需重新加载页面。

en: Enable AJAX form submission
zh_CN: 启用AJAX表单提交

en: Enable Google v3 reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用谷歌v3 reCAPTCHA

en: Check this option to remove ALL WPForms data upon plugin deletion. All forms and settings will be unrecoverable.
zh_CN: 勾選此選項会在移除插件時刪除所有WPForms數據。所有表单及设置將無法恢復。

en: reCAPTCHA v3 returns a score (1.0 is very likely a good interaction, 0.0 is very likely a bot). If the score less than or equal to this threshold, the form submission will be blocked and the message above will be displayed.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v3返回一个分数（1.0很可能是一个很好的交互，0.0很可能是一个机器人程序）。如果分数小于或等于此阈值，则将阻止表单提交并显示上面的消息。

en: Score Threshold
zh_CN: 分数阈值

en: Google reCAPTCHA verification failed, please try again later.
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA验证失败，请稍后再试。

en: Fail Message
zh_CN: 失败消息

en: Sites already using one type of reCAPTCHA will need to create new site keys before switching to a different option.
zh_CN: 已经使用一种reCAPTCHA的站点需要在切换到其他选项之前创建新的站点密钥。

en: <strong>v3 reCAPTCHA</strong>: Uses a behind-the-scenes scoring system to detect abusive traffic, and lets you decide the minimum passing score. Recommended for advanced use only (or if using Google AMP).
zh_CN: <strong>v3 reCAPTCHA</strong>：使用后台评分系统检测滥用流量，并让您决定最低通过分数。建议仅用于高级用途（或如果使用谷歌AMP）。

en: <strong>v2 Invisible reCAPTCHA</strong>: Uses advanced technology to detect real users without requiring any input.
zh_CN: <strong>v2 Invisible reCAPTCHA</strong>：使用先进技术检测真实用户，无需输入。

en: <strong>v2 Checkbox reCAPTCHA</strong>: Prompts users to check a box to prove they're human.
zh_CN: <strong>v2 Checkbox reCAPTCHA</strong>：提示用户选中一个方框以证明他们是人类。

en: Google offers 3 versions of reCAPTCHA (all supported within WPForms):
zh_CN: 谷歌提供了3个版本的reCAPTCHA(全部支持WPForms):

en: Check out our complete guide!
zh_CN: 查看我们的完整指南！

en: Do not forget to test your form.
zh_CN: 不要忘记测试您的表单。

en: survey
zh_CN: 调查

en: contact
zh_CN: 偶有联系

en: Checkbox Selection Limit
zh_CN: 复选框选择限制

en: Email Suggestion
zh_CN: 电子邮件建议

en: Limit the number of checkboxes a user can select. Leave empty for unlimited.
zh_CN: 限制用户可以选择的复选框数量。留空将不受限制。

en: Choice Limit
zh_CN: 选择限制

en: You have exceeded the number of allowed selections: {#}.
zh_CN: 您已超过允许的选择数：{#}。

en: Please enter a valid positive number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电话号码。

en: Click to accept this suggestion.
zh_CN: 单击以接受该建议。

en: Enable Google Checkbox v2 reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用谷歌复选框V2 reCAPTCHA

en: Checkbox reCAPTCHA v2
zh_CN: 复选框reCAPTCHA v2

[ctx: Widget]
en: Display form description
zh_CN: 显示表单描述

[ctx: Widget]
en: Display form name
zh_CN: 显示表单名称

[ctx: Widget]
en: No forms
zh_CN: 没有表单

[ctx: Widget]
en: Select your form
zh_CN: 选择您的表单

[ctx: Widget]
en: Form:
zh_CN: 表单：

[ctx: Widget]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: Widget]
en: Display a form.
zh_CN: 显示一个表单.

en: Would you like to display the form description?
zh_CN: 要显示表单说明吗？

en: Display Form Description
zh_CN: 显示表单描述

en: Would you like to display the forms name?
zh_CN: 您要显示表单名称吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Display Form Name
zh_CN: 显示表单名称

en: Select a form to add it to your post or page.
zh_CN: 选择一个表单将它添加到您的文章或者网页。

en: Add your form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: No forms found
zh_CN: 找不到任何表单

en: Select a form to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的表单

note: translators: %s - URL to a non-amp version of a page with the form.
en: <a href="%s">Go to the full page</a> to view and submit the form.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">转到页面</a>查看并提交表单。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: translators: %s - link to a site.
en: Sent from %s
zh_CN: 从%s发送

en: An empty form was submitted.
zh_CN: 已提交空表单。

note: translators: %d - field ID.
en: Field ID #%d
zh_CN: 字段ID＃%d

en: You cannot send emails with WPForms_WP_Emails() until init/admin_init has been reached.
zh_CN: 在达到init / admin_init之前，您无法使用WPForms_WP_Emails()发送电子邮件。

en: Could not connect to the provider.
zh_CN: 无法连接到提供商。

note: translators: %s - Provider type.
en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Available Form Fields
zh_CN: 可用表单选项

en: List Fields
zh_CN: 列表字段

en: We also noticed that you have some segments in your list. You can select specific list segments below if needed. This is optional.
zh_CN: 我们还注意到您的列表中有一些段。如果需要，您可以在下面选择特定的列表段。这是可选的。

en: Select Groups
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择帐户

note: translators: %s - Name field label.
en: %s (Last)
zh_CN: %s(最后)

note: translators: %s - Name field label.
en: %s (Middle)
zh_CN: %s(中)

note: translators: %s - Name field label.
en: %s (First)
zh_CN: %s(第一个)

note: translators: %s - Name field label.
en: %s (Full)
zh_CN: %s(全)

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: With Constant Contact + WPForms, growing your list is easy.
zh_CN: 使用Constant Contact + WPForms，可以轻松扩展您的列表。

en: It doesn&#39;t matter what kind of business you run, what kind of website you have, or what industry you are in - you need to start building your email list today.
zh_CN: 您运营什么样的业务，拥有什么样的网站或您所在的行业并不重要 - 您需要立即开始构建您的电子邮件列表。

en: 4. Add your new form to any post, page, or sidebar.
zh_CN: 4.将新表单添加到任何文章，页面或侧栏。

en: 3. Connect your Constant Contact email list.
zh_CN: 3.连接您的Constant Contact电子邮件列表。

en: 2. Drag and drop any field you want onto your signup form.
zh_CN: 2.将所需的任何字段拖拽到注册表单上。

en: 1. Select from our pre-built templates, or create a form from scratch.
zh_CN: 1.从我们预先构建的模板中选择，或从头开始创建表单。

en: Here&#39;s how it works.
zh_CN: 这是它的工作原理。

en: We made the form creation process extremely intuitive, so you can create a form to start capturing emails within 5 minutes or less.
zh_CN: 我们将表单创建过程变得直观，让您可以在5分钟或更短的时间内创建一个表单并开始收集内容。

en: When creating WPForms, our goal was to make a WordPress forms plugin that&#39;s both EASY and POWERFUL.
zh_CN: 在创建WPForms时，我们的目标是制作一个既简单又强大的WordPress表单插件。

en: WPForms Makes List Building Easy
zh_CN: WPForms使列表构建变得容易

en: Try Constant Contact Today
zh_CN: 立即尝试Constant Contact

en: Get expert marketing and support
zh_CN: 获得专业的营销和支持

en: Create and send professional email newsletters
zh_CN: 创建和发送专业的电子邮件简报

en: Seamlessly add new contacts to your email list
zh_CN: 将新联系人无缝添加到电子邮件列表中

en: But when you combine WPForms with Constant Contact, you can nurture your contacts and engage with them even after they leave your website. When you use Constant Contact + WPForms together, you can:
zh_CN: 但是当您将WPForms与Constant Contact结合使用时，即使他们离开您的网站，您也可以培养您的联系人并与他们互动。当您一起使用Constant Contact + WPForms时，您可以：

en: WPForms plugin makes it fast and easy to capture all kinds of visitor information right from your WordPress site - even if you don&#39;t have a Constant Contact account.
zh_CN: WPForms插件可以直接从您的WordPress网站快速轻松地捕获各种访问者信息 - 即使您没有Constant Contact帐户。

en: Get Started with Constant Contact for Free
zh_CN: 免费使用Constant Contact

en: With a powerful email marketing service like Constant Contact, you can instantly send out mass notifications and beautifully designed newsletters to engage your subscribers.
zh_CN: 通过Constant Contact等强大的电子邮件营销服务，您可以立即发送大量通知和设计精美的新闻通讯，吸引订阅者。

en: The Best Email Marketing Service
zh_CN: 最好的电子邮件营销服务

en: High-Converting Form Builder
zh_CN: 高转换率的表单构建器

en: A Website or Blog
zh_CN: 网站或博客

en: Here are the 3 things you need to build an email list:
zh_CN: 以下是构建电子邮件列表所需的3件事：

en: You&#39;ve Already Started - Here&#39;s the Next Step (It&#39;s Easy)
zh_CN: 您已经开始 - 这是下一步（很容易）

note: translators: %s - WPBeginners.com Guide to Email Lists URL.
en: For more details, see this guide on <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">why building your email list is so important</a>.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">为何建立您的电子邮件列表非常重要</a>的指南。

en: That&#39;s why it&#39;s crucial to start collecting email addresses and building your list as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 这就是为什么开始收集电子邮件地址并尽快建立列表至关重要的原因。

en: <strong>Email converts</strong> - People who buy products marketed through email spend 138% more than those who don&#39;t receive email offers.
zh_CN: <strong>电子邮件转换</strong> - 购买通过电子邮件销售的产品的用户比未收到电子邮件优惠的用户多花费138％。

en: <strong>You own your email list</strong> - Unlike with social media, your list is your property and no one can revoke your access to it.
zh_CN: <strong>您拥有自己的电子邮件列表</strong> - 与社交媒体不同，您的列表是您的财产，任何人都无法撤销您对其的访问权限。

en: <strong>Email is still #1</strong> - At least 91% of consumers check their email on a daily basis. You get direct access to your subscribers, without having to play by social media&#39;s rules and algorithms.
zh_CN: <strong>电子邮件仍然是＃1</strong> - 至少91%的消费者每天检查他们的电子邮件。您可以直接访问订阅者，而无需通过社交媒体的规则和算法进行播放。

en: Here are 3 big reasons why every smart business in the world has an email list:
zh_CN: 以下是世界上每个聪明的企业都拥有电子邮件列表的3个重要原因。

en: Email is hands-down the most effective way to nurture leads and turn them into customers, with a return on investment (ROI) of <strong>$44 back for every $1 spent</strong> according to DMA.
zh_CN: 电子邮件是不二之选，是培育潜在客户并将其转变为客户的最有效方法，根据DMA的调查，每花费1美元 ，电子邮件的投资回报率（ROI） <strong>为44美元</strong> 。

en: Wondering if email marketing is really worth your time?
zh_CN: 想知道电子​​邮件营销是否值得花时间？

en: Grow Your Website with WPForms + Email Marketing
zh_CN: 使用WPForms +电子邮件营销拓展您的网站

note: translators: %s - WPForms Constant Contact internal URL.
en: Learn More about the <a href="%s">power of email marketing</a>
zh_CN: 详细了解<a href="%s">电子邮件营销的力量</a>

en: Connect your existing account
zh_CN: 连接您现有的帐户

en: Get the most out of the <strong>WPForms</strong> plugin &mdash; use it with an active Constant Contact account.
zh_CN: 充分利用<strong> WPForms </strong>插件＆mdash; 将它与活动的常量联系人帐户一起使用。

en: Try Constant Contact for Free
zh_CN: 免费试用Constant Contact

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Account Nickname
zh_CN: 帐户昵称

en: Authorization Code
zh_CN: 授权码

en: Click here to register with Constant Contact
zh_CN: 点击这里注册Constant Contact

en: Because Constant Contact requires external authentication, you will need to register WPForms with Constant Contact before you can proceed.
zh_CN: 由于Constant Contact需要外部身份验证，因此您需要先注册WPForms和Constant Contact，然后才能继续。

en: Click here for documentation on connecting WPForms with Constant Contact.
zh_CN: 单击此处获取有关将WPForms与Constant Contact连接的文档。

en: Please fill out all of the fields below to register your new Constant Contact account.
zh_CN: 请填写下面的所有字段,以注册您的新固定联系帐户.

en: API list error: Constant API error
zh_CN: API列表错误：常量API错误

note: translators: $s - license type.
en: Your license key level is %s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥级别：%s。

en: Deactivate Key
zh_CN: 取消启用密钥

en: Verify Key
zh_CN: 验证密钥

en: As a valued WPForms Lite user you receive <strong>50% off</strong>, automatically applied at checkout!
zh_CN: 作为一个有价值的WPForms精简版用户，您可以享受<strong>50% o的折扣</strong>，在结帐时自动应用！

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com upgrade URL.
en: To unlock more features consider <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">upgrading to PRO</a></strong>.
zh_CN: 要解锁更多功能，请考虑<strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wpforms-upgrade-modal">升级到专业版</a></strong>。

en: You're using WPForms Lite - no license needed. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 您正在使用WPForms 精简版-不需要许可证。享用吧！

note: translators: %s - ID of a setting.
en: The callback function used for the %s setting is missing.
zh_CN: 用于 %s 设置的回调函数缺失。

en: Check this option to remove ALL WPForms data upon plugin deletion. All forms, entries, and uploaded files will be unrecoverable.
zh_CN: 勾選此選項可在移除插件時刪除所有WPForms數據。所有表单、項目和上傳的文件將無法恢復。

en: Uninstall WPForms
zh_CN: 卸载WPForms

en: Hide Announcements
zh_CN: 隐藏公告

en: Manage integrations with popular providers such as Constant Contact, Mailchimp, Zapier, and more.
zh_CN: 管理与流行提供商的集成，如Constant Contact、Mailchimp、Zapier等。

en: Field values do not match.
zh_CN: 字段值不匹配。

en: Confirm Value
zh_CN: 确认值

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效网址。

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Validation Messages
zh_CN: 验证消息

en: No-Conflict Mode
zh_CN: 无冲突模式

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Invisible reCAPTCHA v2
zh_CN: 不可见reCAPTCHA v2

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Check this option to enable the ability to CC: email addresses in the form notification settings.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，可以在表单通知设置中启用CC：电子邮件地址的功能。

en: Carbon Copy
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Customize the background color of the HTML email template.
zh_CN: 自定义HTML电子邮件模板的背景色。

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Upload or choose a logo to be displayed at the top of email notifications.<br>Recommended size is 300x100 or smaller for best support on all devices.
zh_CN: 上传或选择要显示在电子邮件通知顶部的徽标。<br>建议大小为300x100或更小，以便在所有设备上获得最佳支持。

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页眉图像

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 以纯文本粘贴

en: HTML Template
zh_CN: HTML模板

en: Determines how email notifications will be formatted. HTML Templates are the default.
zh_CN: 确定电子邮件通知的格式。HTML模板是默认的。

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com GDPR documentation URL.
en: Check this option to enable GDPR related features and enhancements. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read our GDPR documentation</a> to learn more.
zh_CN: 选中此选项以启用 GDPR 相关功能和增强功能。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">阅读我们的 GDPR 文档</a>以了解更多。

en: GDPR Enhancements
zh_CN: GDPR增强

en: Check this option to load WPForms assets site-wide. Only check if your site is having compatibility issues or instructed to by support.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在全站范围内加载WPForms脚本。只当您的站点有兼容性问题或支持人员指示的情况下才可进行此操作。

en: Load Assets Globally
zh_CN: 全局加载资源

en: No styling
zh_CN: 没有样式

en: Base styling only
zh_CN: 仅基础样式

en: Base and form theme styling
zh_CN: 基础和表单的主题样式

en: Include Form Styling
zh_CN: 包括表单样式

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可密钥

en: Your license key provides access to updates and addons.
zh_CN: 您的许可密钥提供了对更新和扩展的访问。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com Setup reCAPTCHA URL.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read our walk through</a> to learn more and for step-by-step directions.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">通过阅读我们的指南</a> ，了解更多信息和逐步指导。

en: reCAPTCHA is a free anti-spam service from Google which helps to protect your website from spam and abuse while letting real people pass through with ease.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA是谷歌提供的一项免费反垃圾服务，可帮助您的网站防护垃圾内容和滥用，同时让真人轻松通过。

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA人机识别系统

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。

en: Standard Support
zh_CN: 标准支持

en: Limited Support
zh_CN: 有限支持

en: All Addons Included
zh_CN: 包括所有扩展

en: Email Marketing Addons included
zh_CN: 包括电子邮件营销扩展

en: Custom Captcha Addon included
zh_CN: 包括自定义Captcha扩展

en: No Addons Included
zh_CN: 不包含扩展

en: All Advanced Features
zh_CN: 所有高级功能

en: Multi-page Forms, File Upload Forms, Multiple Form Notifications, Conditional Form Confirmation
zh_CN: 多页表单、文件上传表单、多表单通知、条件表单确认

en: Limited Advanced Features
zh_CN: 有限的高级功能

en: No Advanced Features
zh_CN: 没有高级功能

en: Create interactive Surveys and Polls with beautiful reports
zh_CN: 创建交互式调查和投票与好看的报告

en: Create Payment Forms
zh_CN: 创建支付表单

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> 500+ integrations with Zapier.
zh_CN: <strong>奖励：</strong>500+与Zapier的集成。

en: All Marketing Integrations
zh_CN: 所有营销整合

en: Constant Contact, Mailchimp, AWeber, GetResponse, Campaign Monitor, Sendinblue, and Drip
zh_CN: Constant Contact、Mailchimp、AWeber、GetResponse、Campaign Monitor、Sendinblue和Drip

en: Constant Contact only
zh_CN: 仅限常用联系人

en: Limited Marketing Integration
zh_CN: 有限的营销集成

en: All Form Templates including Bonus 100+ pre-made form templates
zh_CN: 所有的表单模板，包括Bonus等100+预制的表单模板。

en: Basic Form Templates
zh_CN: 基本表单模板

en: Powerful Form Logic for Building Smart Forms
zh_CN: 用于构建人性化表单的强大表单逻辑

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Access to all Standard and Fancy Fields
zh_CN: 访问所有标准和自定义字段

en: Name, Email, Single Line Text, Paragraph Text, Dropdown, Multiple Choice, Checkboxes, Numbers, and Number Slider
zh_CN: 名字、电子邮箱地址、单行文本、段落文本、下拉框、多选选项、复选框、数字和数字幻灯片 在移除插件后，选中该选项以删除所有WPForms数据。所有表单、項目和上傳的文件將無法恢復。

en: Standard Fields Only
zh_CN: 仅标准字段

en: Complete Entry Management inside WordPress
zh_CN: 完成WordPress内部的入口管理

en: Entries via Email Only
zh_CN: 仅通过电子邮件发送条目

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特征

en: Get the most out of WPForms by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
zh_CN: 通过升级到Pro并解锁所有强大功能，充分利用WPForms。

en: Would you like to access WPForms addons to extend the functionality of your forms? The first thing you need to do is install WPForms. Once that’s done, let’s go ahead and look at the process of activating addons.
zh_CN: 您想访问WPForms扩展来增强您的表单功能吗？您需要做的第一件事就是安装WPForms。完成后，让我们继续看看启用扩展的过程。

en: How to Install and Activate WPForms Addons
zh_CN: 如何安装和启用 WPForms扩展

en: Do you need to check that your forms are compliant with the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation? The best way to ensure GDPR compliance for your specific site is always to consult legal counsel. In this guide, we’ll discuss general considerations for GDPR compliance in your WordPress forms.
zh_CN: 您是否需要检查您的表单是否符合欧盟的通用数据保护法规？ 确保您的特定网站遵守GDPR的最佳方法始终是咨询法律顾问。 在本指南中，我们将讨论WordPress表单中GDPR合规性的一般注意事项。

en: How to Create GDPR Compliant Forms
zh_CN: 如何创建符合GDPR标准的表单

en: Would you like to learn more about all of the settings available in WPForms? In addition to tons of customization options within the form builder, WPForms has an extensive list of plugin-wide options available. This includes choosing your currency, adding GDPR enhancements, setting up integrations.
zh_CN: 您想了解更多WPForms中所有可用的设置吗？除了在表单构建器内的大量自定义选项外，WPForms还提供了很多可供插件使用的选项。包括选择货币，添加GDPR增强功能，设置集成。

en: A Complete Guide to WPForms Settings
zh_CN: WPForms设置的完整指南

en: Read Documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Are you wondering which form fields you have access to in WPForms and what each field does? WPForms has lots of field types to make creating and filling out forms easy. In this tutorial, we’ll cover all of the fields available in WPForms.
zh_CN: 您是否想知道您在WPForms中可以访问哪些表单字段以及每个字段的作用？ WPForms有许多字段类型可以轻松创建和填写表单。 在本教程中，我们将介绍WPForms中可用的所有字段。

en: How to Choose the Right Form Field
zh_CN: 如何选择正确的表单字段

en: Bonus: WPForms Lite users get <span class="price-20-off">50% off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
zh_CN: 奖励: wpforms 精简版用户可获得 <span class="price-20-off">50% o 比正常价格低% </span>, 在结账时自动应用。

en: Get WPForms Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features
zh_CN: 立即获取 WPForms Pro和解锁所有的强大功能

en: Thanks for being a loyal WPForms Lite user. <strong>Upgrade to WPForms Pro</strong> to unlock all the awesome features and experience<br>why WPForms is consistently rated the best WordPress form builder.
zh_CN: 感谢您成为忠实的WPForms Lite用户。 <strong>升级到WPForms Pro </strong>以解锁所有强大的功能和体验<br>为什么WPForms一直被评为最佳WordPress表单构建器。

en: How to Display Forms on Your Site
zh_CN: 如何在您的网站上显示表单

en: How to Customize Form Fields
zh_CN: 如何自定义表单域

en: How to Add a New Form
zh_CN: 如何添加新表单

en: In the Forms Overview page, the forms list will be empty because there are no forms yet. To create a new form, click on the Add New button, and this will launch the WPForms Form Builder.
zh_CN: 在“表单概述”页面中，表单列表将为空，因为还没有表单。 要创建新表单，请单击“添加新”按钮，这将启动WPForms表单构建器。

en: To begin, you’ll need to be logged into the WordPress admin area. Once there, click on WPForms in the admin sidebar to go the Forms Overview page.
zh_CN: 首先，您需要登录WordPress管理区域。 在那里，单击管理侧栏中的WPForms以进入“表单概述”页面。

en: Want to get started creating your first form with WPForms? By following the step by step instructions in this walkthrough, you can easily publish your first form on your site.
zh_CN: 想要开始使用WPForms创建您的第一个表单？ 按照本演练中的分步说明，您可以轻松地在您的网站上发布您的第一个表单。

en: Creating Your First Form
zh_CN: 创建第一个表单

note: translators: %s - addon status label.
en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态： %s

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: The WPForms Team photo
zh_CN: WPForms团队照片

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
zh_CN: 是的, 我们对制造客户喜爱的优质产品了如指掌。

en: Our goal is to take the pain out of creating online forms and make it easy.
zh_CN: 我们的目标是减轻创建在线表单的痛苦, 让它变得容易。

en: Over the years, we found that most WordPress contact form plugins were bloated, buggy, slow, and very hard to use. So we started with a simple goal: build a WordPress forms plugin that’s both easy and powerful.
zh_CN: 多年来, 我们发现大多数 WordPress 联系表形式插件都是臃肿的、缓慢的, 而且非常难以使用。所以我们从一个简单的目标开始: 构建一个既简单又强大的 WordPress 表表插件。

en: Hello and welcome to WPForms, the most beginner friendly drag & drop WordPress forms plugin. At WPForms, we build software that helps you create beautiful responsive online forms for your website in minutes.
zh_CN: 您好，欢迎使用 WPForms，这是最适合初学者的拖拽式 WordPress 表单插件。在 WPForms，我们构建的软件可以帮助您在几分钟内创建漂亮的响应式在线表单。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Advanced Form Features
zh_CN: 高级表单功能

en: Surveys & Polls
zh_CN: 调查和民意测验

en: Payment Forms
zh_CN: 付款表单

en: Marketing Integrations
zh_CN: 营销整合

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 您能隐藏不需要的表单字段

en: Addon installed.
zh_CN: 扩展已安装。

en: Plugin installed.
zh_CN: 已安装插件。

en: Addon installed & activated.
zh_CN: 扩展安装并启用成功。

en: Plugin installed & activated.
zh_CN: 已安装并启用插件。

en: Addon activated.
zh_CN: 扩展已启用。

en: Plugin activated.
zh_CN: 插件已启用。

en: Could not deactivate the addon. Please deactivate from the Plugins page.
zh_CN: 无法禁用扩展。 请从“插件”页面禁用。

en: Addon deactivated.
zh_CN: 扩展已禁用。

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_CN: 插件已停用。

en: There was an error and the connection failed. Please contact your web host with the technical details below.
zh_CN: 出现错误，连接失败。请联系您的网站主机，并提供以下技术详情。

en: Success! Your server can make SSL connections.
zh_CN: 成功！您的服务器可以建立SSL连接。

en: Error creating form.
zh_CN: 创建表单时出错。

en: No form name provided.
zh_CN: 未提供表单名称。

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: About WPForms
zh_CN: 关于WPForms

en: Addons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: WPForms Tools
zh_CN: WPForms工具

en: WPForms Settings
zh_CN: WPForms设置

en: Form Entries
zh_CN: 表单条目

en: WPForms Builder
zh_CN: WPForms 构建器

en: All Forms
zh_CN: 全部表单

en: How to use Dynamic Field Population
zh_CN: 如何使用动态字段填充

en: Enable dynamic fields population
zh_CN: 启用动态字段填充

en: Enable Google Invisible v2 reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用谷歌隐形V2 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable anti-spam honeypot
zh_CN: 启用反垃圾信息 honeypot

en: Enter CSS class names for the form submit button. Multiple names should be separated with spaces.
zh_CN: 输入表单提交按钮的CSS类名。应使用空格分隔多个类名。

en: Submit Button CSS Class
zh_CN: 提交按钮CSS类

en: Enter the submit button text you would like the button display while the form submit is processing.
zh_CN: 在表单提交处理期间输入您希望按钮显示的提交按钮文本.

en: Submit Button Processing Text
zh_CN: 提交按钮处理文本

en: Submit Button Text
zh_CN: 提交按钮文本

en: Enter CSS class names for the form wrapper. Multiple class names should be separated with spaces.
zh_CN: 输入表单包装的CSS类名。多个类名应该用空格分隔。

en: Form CSS Class
zh_CN: 表单CSS类

en: Form Description
zh_CN: 表单描述

en: You need to <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">setup your form</a> before you can manage the settings.
zh_CN: 在管理设置之前，您需要先<a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">开始表单</a>。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

note: translators: %s - Addons page URL.
en: It seems you do not have any payment addons activated. You can head over to the <a href="%s">Addons page</a> to install and activate the addon for your payment service.
zh_CN: 您似乎没有启用任何支付服务扩展。您可以前往<a href="%s">扩展页面</a>为您的支付服务安装和启用扩展。

en: Install Your Payment Integration
zh_CN: 安装您的付款集成

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Select your email marketing service provider or CRM from the options on the left. If you don't see your email marketing service listed, then let us know and we'll do our best to get it added as fast as possible.
zh_CN: 从左侧的选项中选择您的电子邮件营销服务提供商或CRM。如果您没有看到您的电子邮件营销服务列表，那么让我们知道，我们会尽最大努力让它尽快添加。

en: Select Your Marketing Integration
zh_CN: 选择您的营销应用集成

note: translators: %s - plugin admin area Addons page.
en: It seems you do not have any marketing addons activated. You can head over to the <a href="%s">Addons page</a> to install and activate the addon for your provider.
zh_CN: 您似乎没有启用任何营销服务扩展。您可以前往<a href="%s">扩展页面</a>安装并启用扩展。

en: Install Your Marketing Integration
zh_CN: 安装营销应用集成

en: You need to <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">setup your form</a> before you can manage these settings.
zh_CN: 在管理这些设置之前，您需要先<a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">开始表单</a>。

en: Field required
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: You must provide a connection nickname.
zh_CN: 必须提供连接昵称。

en: Eg: Newsletter Optin
zh_CN: 例如:通讯选项

en: Enter a %type% nickname
zh_CN: 输入%type%昵称

en: Are you sure you want to delete this connection?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此连接？

en: We need to save your progress to continue to the Marketing panel. Is that OK?
zh_CN: 我们需要保存您的进度以便继续进入营销面板。这样可以吗？

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

note: translators: %s - Form template name.
en: %s template
zh_CN: %s模板

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Enter your form name here&hellip;
zh_CN: 在此处输入表单名称&hellip;

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: You don't have any fields yet. Add some!
zh_CN: 您还没有任何字段。添加一些！

en: You don't have any fields yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有任何字段。

en: Payment Fields
zh_CN: 付款字段

en: Fancy Fields
zh_CN: 功能字段

en: Standard Fields
zh_CN: 标准字段

en: You need to <a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">setup your form</a> before you can manage the fields.
zh_CN: 在管理字段之前，您需要先<a href="#" class="wpforms-panel-switch" data-panel="setup">开始表单</a>。

en: Field Options
zh_CN: 字段选项

en: Add Fields
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Save Form
zh_CN: 保存表单

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Embed Form
zh_CN: 嵌入表单

en: Now editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: States Postal Code
zh_CN: 省邮政编码

en: States
zh_CN: 状态

en: Countries Postal Code
zh_CN: 国家邮政编码

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: --- Select Choice ---
zh_CN: --- 选择选项 ---

en: Hide Smart Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏智能标签

en: Delete rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Create new rule
zh_CN: 创建新规则

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一条

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 多于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: not empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: This item must contain at least one choice.
zh_CN: 此项目必须包含至少一个选项。

en: Please enter a form name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个表单名称。

en: (copy)
zh_CN: (复制)

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this field?
zh_CN: 是否确定复制此字段？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此字段吗？

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Changing templates on an existing form will DELETE existing form fields. Are you sure you want apply the new template?
zh_CN: 更改现有表单上的模板将删除现有表单字段。确实要应用新模板吗？

en: Use Template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Select your column
zh_CN: 选择您的列

en: Select your layout
zh_CN: 选择您的布局

en: Hide Layouts
zh_CN: 隐藏布局

en: Save and Exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 已保存!

en: Saving ...
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: You must provide a confirmation name
zh_CN: 您必须提供确认名称

en: Eg: Alternative Confirmation
zh_CN: 例如：替代确认

en: Enter a confirmation name
zh_CN: 输入确认名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete this confirmation?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此确认吗？

en: You must provide a notification name
zh_CN: 您必须提供通知名称

en: Eg: User Confirmation
zh_CN: 例如：用户确认

en: Enter a notification name
zh_CN: 输入通知名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此通知吗？

en: No email fields
zh_CN: 没有电子邮件字段

en: No fields available
zh_CN: 没有可用的字段

en: Available Fields
zh_CN: 可用字段

en: This field cannot be deleted or duplicated.
zh_CN: 无法删除或复制此字段。

en: Field Locked
zh_CN: 字段锁定

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Are you sure you want to disable conditional logic? This will remove the rules for this field or setting.
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用条件逻辑吗？这将删除此字段或设置的规则。

en: Due to form changes, conditional logic rules will be removed or updated:
zh_CN: 由于表单更改，条件逻辑规则将被删除或更新。

en: Hide presets
zh_CN: 隐藏预设

en: Show presets
zh_CN: 显示预设

en: Blue
    Red
    Green
zh_CN: 蓝
    红
    绿

en: Add Choices (one per line)
zh_CN: 添加选项（每行一个）

en: Hide Bulk Add
zh_CN: 隐藏批量添加

en: Add New Choices
zh_CN: 添加新选项

note: translators: $1$s - WPForms plugin name; $2$s - WP.org review link; $3$s - WP.org review link.
en: Please rate %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the WPForms team!
zh_CN: 请评价 %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a>在<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a>，帮助我们宣传。 来自WPForms团队的感谢！

en: Hey, I noticed you created a contact form with WPForms - that’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 嘿，我注意到您用WPForms创建了一个联系表单-太棒了！您能帮我一个大忙，在WordPress上给它5星级的评价，帮助我们传播插件，提高我们的积极性吗？

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_CN: 不，以后再说

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好，您应得的

en: ~ Syed Balkhi<br>Co-Founder of WPForms
zh_CN: ~ Syed Balkhi<br>WPForms表单的联合创始人之一

en: Hey, I noticed you collected over 50 entries from WPForms - that’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 嘿，我注意到您从WPForms上收集了超过50个条目——太棒了!您能帮我一个大忙吗?帮我在WordPress上给它一个5星的评级，帮助我们传播这个词，提高我们的动力?

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Forms Overview
zh_CN: 表单概述

en: Number of forms per page:
zh_CN: 每页表单数：

note: translators: %s - Duplicated forms count.
en: %s form was successfully duplicated. | %s forms were successfully duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功复制%s表单。

en: Security check failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请再试一次。

note: translators: %s - Deleted forms count.
en: %s form was successfully deleted. | %s forms were successfully deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功删除%s表单。

en: Delete this form
zh_CN: 删除此表单

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate this form
zh_CN: 复制表单

en: View preview
zh_CN: 查看预览

en: View entries
zh_CN: 查看条目

en: Edit This Form
zh_CN: 编辑此表单

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: M j, Y @ g:ia
zh_CN: Y年n月j日@ H：i

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Please upload a valid .json form export file.
zh_CN: 请上载有效的.json表单导出文件。

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Click the button below to verify your web server can perform SSL connections successfully.
zh_CN: 单击下面的按钮以验证您的Web服务器是否可以成功执行SSL连接。

en: Test SSL Connections
zh_CN: 测试SSL连接

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Export Template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: You need to create a form before you can generate a template.
zh_CN: 您需要先创建表单，然后才能生成模板。

en: Select a form to generate PHP code that can be used to register a custom form template.
zh_CN: 选择一个表单以生成可用于注册自定义表单模板的PHP代码。

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com docs URL.
en: For more information <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">see our documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">查看我们的文档</a>。

en: The following code can be used to register your custom form template. Copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file.
zh_CN: 以下代码可用于注册自定义表单模板。将以下代码复制并粘贴到主题的functions.php文件中，或将其包含在外部文件中。

en: Form Template Export
zh_CN: 表单模板导出

en: You need to create a form before you can use form export.
zh_CN: 在使用表单导出之前，您需要创建一个表单。

en: Select Form(s)
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Form exports files can be used to create a backup of your forms or to import forms into another site.
zh_CN: 表单导出文件可用于创建表单备份或将表单导入其他网站。

en: Form Export
zh_CN: 表单导出

en: Upgrade to the PRO plan to import these fields.
zh_CN: 升级到PRO计划以导入这些字段。

en: The following fields are not supported and were not imported:
zh_CN: 以下字段不受支持且未导入：

en: The following fields are available in PRO and were imported as text fields:
zh_CN: 以下字段在专业版中可用，并作为文本字段导入：

en: The following fields are available in PRO and were not imported:
zh_CN: 以下字段在专业版中可用，但未导入：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Below is the list of form fields that may be impacted:
zh_CN: 以下是可能受影响的表单字段列表：

en: Continue Import without Upgrading
zh_CN: 继续导入而不升级

en: You can continue with the import without upgrading, and we will do our best to match the fields. However, some of them will be omitted due to compatibility issues.
zh_CN: 您可以继续导入而无需升级，我们将尽力匹配这些字段。但是，由于兼容性问题，其中一些将被省略。

en: One or more of your forms contain fields that are not available in WPForms Lite. To properly import these fields, we recommend upgrading to WPForms Pro.
zh_CN: 您的一个或多个表单包含WPForms Lite中不可用的字段。要正确导入这些字段，我们建议您升级到WPForms Pro。

en: Heads Up!
zh_CN: 小心!

en: Forms to Import
zh_CN: 要导入的表单

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: No forms found.
zh_CN: 没有找到表单。

en: Available Forms
zh_CN: 可用表单

en: Select the forms you would like to import.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的表单。

en: Form Import
zh_CN: 表单导入

en: Not Active
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: Select previous contact form plugin...
zh_CN: 选择以前的联系表单插件…

en: No form importers are currently enabled.
zh_CN: 当前未启用表单导入程序。

en: WPForms makes it easy for you to switch by allowing you import your third-party forms with a single click.
zh_CN: WPForms允许您只需单击一次即可导入第三方表单，从而使您可以轻松地进行切换。

en: Not happy with other WordPress contact form plugins?
zh_CN: 对其他WordPress联系表单插件不满意？

en: Import from Other Form Plugins
zh_CN: 从其他表单插件导入

en: Choose a file&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个文件&hellip;

en: No file chosen
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: files selected
zh_CN: 已选的文件

en: Select a WPForms export file.
zh_CN: 选择WPForms导出文件。

en: WPForms Import
zh_CN: WPForms导入

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: There was an error while creating a new form.
zh_CN: 创建新表单时出错。

note: translators: %1$s - field type; %2$s - field name if available.
en: %1$s Field %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 字段 %2$s

en: Notification 2
zh_CN: 通知2

en: Acceptance Field
zh_CN: 接受字段

en: The form you are trying to import does not exist.
zh_CN: 您试图导入的表单不存在。

en: Unknown Form
zh_CN: 未知表单

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification 1
zh_CN: 通知1

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交评论

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送

en: No form fields found.
zh_CN: 找不到表单字段。

en: Single Checkbox Field
zh_CN: 单个复选框字段

en: Default Form
zh_CN: 默认表单

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com upgrade from Lite to paid docs page URL.
en: Check out <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation</a> for step-by-step instructions.
zh_CN: 有关分步说明，请查看 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">我们的文档</a>.

en: (Don't worry, all your forms and settings will be preserved.)
zh_CN: (别担心,您所有的表单和设置都会保存下来.)

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com contact page URL.
en: If you have any questions or issues just <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">let us know</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您有任何问题或疑问，请<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">告诉我们</a>.

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Support for PHP 5.5 will be discontinued in 2020. After this, if no further action is taken, WPForms functionality will be disabled.
zh_CN: <strong>请注意：</strong>2020年将停止对PHP5.5的支持。在此之后，如果不采取进一步的操作，WPForms功能将被禁用。

note: translators: %1$s - WPForms plugin name; %2$s - WPForms.com URL to a related doc.
en: Your site is running an outdated version of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> for additional information.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行不再受支持的过时版本的PHP，可能会导致 %1$s. 出现问题。有关其他信息，请<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">了解详情</a>.

en: Press to select
zh_CN: 点击选择

en: No choices to choose from
zh_CN: 没有选择可供选择

en: No results found
zh_CN: 找不到结果

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中…

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图片

en: Upload or Choose Your Image
zh_CN: 上传或选择图像

en: Upgrade was successfully completed!
zh_CN: 升级成功完成！

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com docs page URL.
en: You've selected <strong>No Styling</strong>, which will likely result in significant styling issues and is recommended only for developers. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Please check out our tutorial</a> for more details and recommendations.
zh_CN: 您已选择<strong>无样式</strong>，这可能会导致显著的样式问题，建议只针对开发人员。更多细节和建议<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">请看我们的教程</a>。

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com docs page URL.
en: You've selected <strong>Base Styling Only</strong>, which may result in styling issues. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Please check out our tutorial</a> for common issues and recommendations.
zh_CN: 您已选择 <strong>仅基本样式</strong>，这可能导致样式问题。针对常见问题和建议<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">请看我们的教程</a>。

en: Save and Refresh
zh_CN: 保存并更新

en: Could not authenticate with the provider.
zh_CN: 无法与提供商进行身份验证。

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect this account?
zh_CN: 您确定要断开此帐户吗？

en: needs to be activated to import its forms. Would you like us to activate it for you?
zh_CN: 需要激活才能导入其表单。您是否希望我们为您激活它？

en: needs to be installed and activated to import its forms. Would you like us to install and activate it for you?
zh_CN: 需要安装和激活才能导入其表单。您是否希望我们为您安装并激活它？

en: Install and Activate
zh_CN: 安装并启用它

en: Please select at least one form to import.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个要导入的表单。

en: Heads up!
zh_CN: 小心！

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this form?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制此表单吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this choice?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此选择吗？

en: Mark entry unread
zh_CN: 标记条目未读

en: Mark entry read
zh_CN: 标记条目已读

en: Star entry
zh_CN: 标星

en: Unstar entry
zh_CN: 取消标星

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此注释吗？

en: Entries Field Columns
zh_CN: 条目字段列

en: Show Empty Fields
zh_CN: 显示空字段

en: Hide Empty Fields
zh_CN: 隐藏空字段

en: Searching Addons
zh_CN: 搜索扩展

en: Install Addon
zh_CN: 安装扩展

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: translators: %s - WPForms Builder page.
en: Whoops, you haven't created a form yet. Want to <a href="%s">give it a go</a>?
zh_CN: 哎呀，您还没有创建一个表单。想要<a href="%s">试一试</a>？

en: Show form description
zh_CN: 显示表单说明

en: Show form name
zh_CN: 显示表单名称

en: Select a form below to insert
zh_CN: 选择下面的表单进行插入

note: translators: %s - WPForms documentation URL.
en: Heads up! Don't forget to test your form. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Check out our complete guide</a>!
zh_CN: 小心！别忘了测试一下您的表单。 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">查看我们的完整指南</a>！

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Insert Form
zh_CN: 插入表单

en: Add Form
zh_CN: 添加表单

en: As a business owner, time is my most valuable asset. WPForms allow me to create smart online forms with just a few clicks. With their pre-built form templates and the drag & drop builder, I can create a new form that works in less than 2 minutes without writing a single line of code. Well worth the investment.
zh_CN: 作为一名企业主，时间是我最宝贵的资产。WPForms让我只需单机几下就可创建人性化的在线表单。通过其预制的表单模板和拖拽式创建工具，我可以快速的在2分钟内创建一个新的表单而无需编写一行代码。非常值得投资。

en: WPForms is by far the easiest form plugin to use. My clients love it – it’s one of the few plugins they can use without any training. As a developer I appreciate how fast, modern, clean and extensible it is.
zh_CN: WPForms是迄今为止最容易使用的表单插件。我的客户很喜欢它——它是少数几个不需要任何培训就可以使用的插件之一。作为一个开发人员，我很欣赏它的快速、现代、干净和可扩展性。

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: per year
zh_CN: 每年

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Unlimited Sites
zh_CN: 无限网站

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Form Abandonment
zh_CN: 表单废弃

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: See All Features
zh_CN: 查看全部功能

en: Spam Protection
zh_CN: 垃圾内容防护

en: Easily embed your forms in blog posts, pages, sidebar widgets, footer, etc.
zh_CN: 轻松地将表单嵌入博客文章、页面、边栏小工具、页脚等。

en: Easy to Embed
zh_CN: 易于嵌入

en: Create subscription forms and connect with your email marketing service.
zh_CN: 创建订阅表单并连接到您的电子邮件营销服务。

en: Marketing &amp; Subscriptions
zh_CN: 营销和订阅

en: Easily collect payments, donations, and online orders without hiring a developer.
zh_CN: 无需聘请开发人员即可轻松收集付款、捐款和在线订单。

en: Payments Made Easy
zh_CN: 支付方便

en: View all your leads in one place to streamline your workflow.
zh_CN: 在一处查看您的所有结果，以简化您的工作流程。

en: Entry Management
zh_CN: 进入管理

en: Respond to leads quickly with our instant form notification feature for your team.
zh_CN: 使用我们为您的团队提供的即时表单通知功能快速回复潜在客户。

en: Instant Notifications
zh_CN: 即时通知

en: Easily create high performance forms with our smart conditional logic.
zh_CN: 使用我们的人性化条件逻辑轻松创建高性能表单。

en: Smart Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 智能条件逻辑

en: WPForms is 100% responsive meaning it works on mobile, tablets & desktop.
zh_CN: WPForms是100%响应意味着它可以在手机、平板和电脑上工作。

en: Responsive Mobile Friendly
zh_CN: 响应式移动友好

en: Start with pre-built form templates to save even more time.
zh_CN: 从预先构建的表单模板开始，以节省更多时间。

en: Form Templates
zh_CN: 表单模板

en: Easily create an amazing form in just a few minutes without writing any code.
zh_CN: 不需要编写任何代码，只需几分钟就可以轻松创建一个令人惊叹的表单。

en: Drag &amp; Drop Form Builder
zh_CN: 拖拽是表单构建器

en: WPForms is both easy to use and extremely powerful. We have tons of helpful features that allow us to give you everything you need from a form builder.
zh_CN: WPForms既易于使用又非常强大。我们有很多实用的功能，可为您提供表单生成器所需的一切。

en: WPForms Features &amp; Addons
zh_CN: WPForms功能和扩展

en: Read the Full Guide
zh_CN: 阅读完整指南

en: Create Your First Form
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个表单

en: WPForms makes it easy to create forms in WordPress. You can watch the video tutorial or read our guide on how create your first form.
zh_CN: WPForms使得在WordPress中创建表单变得容易。您可以观看视频教程或阅读有关如何创建第一个表单的指南。

en: Watch how to create your first form
zh_CN: 观看如何创建您的第一个表单

en: Thank you for choosing WPForms - the most powerful drag & drop WordPress form builder in the market.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择WPForms--市面上最强大的拖拽式WordPress表单构建器。

en: Welcome to WPForms
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WPForms

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 该字段是必填项。

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（美国）

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（英属）

en: Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉（玻利瓦尔共和国）

en: Vatican City State
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈城国

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加语

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tanzania (United Republic of)
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦斯坦斯坦

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚及南桑威奇群岛

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁岛（荷兰的一部分）

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿，阿森松岛和特里斯坦达库尼亚

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Palestine (State of)
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦(国家)

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳共和国

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日尔尔利亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔尔尔

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁语 (Naoero)

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古国

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova (Republic of)
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦（共和国）

en: Micronesia (Federated States of)
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚（联邦）

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Korea (Republic of)
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Ireland (Republic of)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰(共和国)

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
zh_CN: 伊朗（伊斯兰共和国）

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港证券交易所

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格恩西

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: Country]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚 (西非的独立国)

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部领土

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Congo (Democratic Republic of the)
zh_CN: 刚果(民主共和国)

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cabo Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布吉纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 汶莱

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
zh_CN: 玻利维亚（多民族国）

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳洲

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜岛和巴布达

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康辛州

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西维吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿州

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Texas
zh_CN: 德克萨斯州

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗莱纳州

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新汉普郡

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙塔纳州

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根州

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞州

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰

en: Maine
zh_CN: 曼恩河

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 美国路易斯安那州

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安纳州

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺斯州

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

[ctx: US State]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康乃狄克州

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 亚拉巴马州

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: The blank form allows you to create any type of form using our drag & drop builder.
zh_CN: 空白表单允许您使用我们的拖拽是构建器创建任何类型的表单。

en: Blank Form
zh_CN: 空白表单

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中…

en: Lost Password URL
zh_CN: 忘记密码URL

en: Register URL
zh_CN: 注册网址

en: Logout URL
zh_CN: 注销网址

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录网址

en: Referrer URL
zh_CN: 推荐人网址

en: Author Email
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author ID
zh_CN: 作者ID

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户元数据

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User Last Name
zh_CN: 用户名字

en: User First Name
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: User Full Name
zh_CN: 用户全名

en: User Display Name
zh_CN: 显示用户姓名

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User IP Address
zh_CN: 用户 IP 地址

en: Query String Variable
zh_CN: 查询字符串变量

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Embedded Post/Page ID
zh_CN: 嵌入的文章/页面ID

en: Embedded Post/Page URL
zh_CN: 嵌入的文章/页面的URL

en: Embedded Post/Page Title
zh_CN: 嵌入的文章/页面标题

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Form ID
zh_CN: 表单 ID

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目 ID

en: Site Administrator Email
zh_CN: 网站管理员电子邮件

en: Last name field advanced options.
zh_CN: 姓氏字段高级选项。

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Middle name field advanced options.
zh_CN: 中间名字段高级选项。

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First name field advanced options.
zh_CN: 名字字段高级选项。

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Name field advanced options.
zh_CN: 名称字段高级选项。

en: First Middle Last
zh_CN: 前中后

en: First Last
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Select format to use for the name form field
zh_CN: 选择用于名称表单字段的格式

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Last
zh_CN: 后一页

en: Middle
zh_CN: 居中

en: First
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: See Examples & Docs
zh_CN: 参见示例和文档

en: Enter your custom input mask.
zh_CN: 输入自定义输入掩码。

en: Input Mask
zh_CN: 输入掩码

en: Single Line Text
zh_CN: 单行文本

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的号码。

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Paragraph Text
zh_CN: 多段文本

en: Enter text for the confirmation field placeholder.
zh_CN: 输入确认字段占位符的文本。

en: Confirmation Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 确认占位符文本

en: Check this option to ask users to provide an email address twice.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可要求用户提供两次电子邮件地址。

en: Enable Email Confirmation
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件确认

en: Confirm Email
zh_CN: 确认邮件地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

en: Check this option to adjust the field styling to support Disclaimers and Terms of Service type agreements.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可调整字段样式以支持免责声明和服务条款类型协议。

en: Enable Disclaimer / Terms of Service Display
zh_CN: 启用免责声明/服务条款显示

note: translators: %s - choice number.
en: Choice %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

en: Checked
zh_CN: 复选

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 多选按钮

en: Delete Field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Duplicate Field
zh_CN: 复制字段

en: No field type found
zh_CN: 没有找到字段类型

en: No form ID found
zh_CN: 找不到表单ID

en: You do not have permission.
zh_CN: 您没有权限。

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

note: translators: %s - dynamic source type name.
en: Dynamic %s Source
zh_CN: 动态%s源

note: translators: %s - dynamic source type name.
en: Select %s to use for auto-populating field choices.
zh_CN: 选择%s以用于自动填充字段选择。

en: Dynamic Choices
zh_CN: 动态选择

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 类别

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章

en: Select auto-populate method to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的自动填充方法。

en: Choice Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Three Columns
zh_CN: 三栏

en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 两栏

en: One Column
zh_CN: 一栏

en: Select the layout for displaying field choices.
zh_CN: 选择用于显示字段选项的布局。

en: Hide Label
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Check this option to hide the form field label.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可隐藏表单字段标题。

en: CSS Classes
zh_CN: CSS类

en: Show Layouts
zh_CN: 显示布局

en: Enter CSS class names for the form field container. Class names should be separated with spaces.
zh_CN: 为表单域字段输入CSS类名。类名应该用空格分隔。

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 点位符文本

en: Enter text for the form field placeholder.
zh_CN: 输入表单字段占位符文本。

en: Field Size
zh_CN: 字段大小

en: Large
zh_CN: 大型

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中型

en: Small
zh_CN: 小型

en: Select the default form field size.
zh_CN: 选择默认表单字段大小。

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Show Smart Tags
zh_CN: 显示智能标签

en: Enter text for the default form field value.
zh_CN: 输入默认表单字段值的文本。

en: None
zh_CN: 暂无

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Select the style for the image choices.
zh_CN: 为图像选项选择样式。

en: Image Choice Style
zh_CN: 图像选项样式

en: Check this option to enable using images with the choices.
zh_CN: 选中此选项以启用带有选项的图像使用.

en: Use image choices
zh_CN: 使用图像选项

en: Items
zh_CN: 个项目

en: taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图片

en: Bulk Add
zh_CN: 批量添加

en: Add choices for the form field.
zh_CN: 为表单字段添加选项。

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Enter code for the form field.
zh_CN: 输入表单字段的代码。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Check this option to mark the field required. A form will not submit unless all required fields are provided.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可标记必填字段。除非提供了所有必填字段，否则表单将不会提交。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Enter text for the form field description.
zh_CN: 输入表单字段描述文本。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Enter text for the form field label. Field labels are recommended and can be hidden in the Advanced Settings.
zh_CN: 输入表单字段标题文本。建议使用字段标题，可以在高级设置中隐藏。

en: Check this option to randomize the order of the choices.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可随机化选项的顺序。

en: Randomize Choices
zh_CN: 随机选择

en: Multiple Choice
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 协议

en: I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry.
zh_CN: 我同意让这个网站存储我提交的信息，以便他们可以回应我的查询。

en: GDPR Agreement
zh_CN: GDPR协议

en: Check this option to manually set form field values.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项可手动设置表单字段值。

en: Show Values
zh_CN: 显示值

en: Third Choice
zh_CN: 第三选择

en: Second Choice
zh_CN: 第二选择

en: First Choice
zh_CN: 第一选择

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: WPForms honeypot field triggered.
zh_CN: WPForms蜜罐字段已触发。

en: Form has not been submitted, please see the errors below.
zh_CN: 表单尚未提交，请参阅以下错误。

en: Uploaded files combined size exceeds allowed maximum.
zh_CN: 上载的文件总计大小超过了允许的最大值。

en: Invalid form.
zh_CN: 无效的表单。

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com URL for documentation with more details.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> WPForms plugin is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more for additional information.</a>
zh_CN: <strong> 注: </strong>在解决此问题之前, 您的网站上禁用了WPForms插件。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">阅读更多信息 </a>

note: translators: %s - WPBeginner URL for recommended WordPress hosting.
en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">recommended WordPress hosting company</a>.
zh_CN: 您的网站正在运行一个 <strong> 不安全的 php 版本 </strong> 不再受支持。请联系您的虚拟主机提供商更新您的 php 版本或切换到一个 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">推荐 wordpress 主机公司 </a>。

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Search Addons
zh_CN: 搜索扩展

en: WPForms Addons
zh_CN: WPForms扩展

en: Upgrade to WPForms Pro Now
zh_CN: 立即升级到WPForms专业版

en: See Geolocation Data
zh_CN: 请参阅地理位置数据

en: Resend Notifications
zh_CN: 重新发送通知

en: Print Entries
zh_CN: 打印条目

en: Mark Read / Unread
zh_CN: 标记已读/未读

en: Save Favorite Entries
zh_CN: 保存收藏的条目

en: Add Notes / Comments
zh_CN: 添加备注/评论

en: Export Entries in a CSV File
zh_CN: 导出CSV文件中的条目

en: View Entries in Dashboard
zh_CN: 在仪表板中查看条目

en: Once you upgrade to WPForms Pro, all future form entries will be stored in your WordPress database and displayed on this Entries screen.
zh_CN: 一旦您升级到WPForms Pro，所有未来的表单条目将存储在您的WordPress数据库中，并显示在这个条目屏幕上。

en: Form entries are not stored in WPForms Lite.
zh_CN: 表单条目不存储在WPForms Lite中。

en: View and Manage All Your Form Entries inside WordPress
zh_CN: 查看和管理WordPress中的所有表单条目

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WPForms Lite users get <span class="green">50% off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
zh_CN: <strong> 优惠: </strong>wpforms 精简版用户获得 <span class="green">50%优惠</span>, 在结账时自动应用。

en: Get WPForms Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features »
zh_CN: 立即获取WPForms Pro并解锁所有强大的功能»

en: Pro Features:
zh_CN: 专业版特色：

en: Thanks for being a loyal WPForms Lite user. Upgrade to WPForms Pro to unlock all the awesome features and experience why WPForms is consistently rated the best WordPress form builder.
zh_CN: 感谢您成为忠实的WPF​​orms Lite用户。升级到WPForms Pro以解锁所有强大的功能，并体验WPForms一直被评为最佳WordPress表单构建器的原因。

en: Get WPForms Pro and Unlock all the Powerful Features
zh_CN: 获取WPForms Pro并解锁所有强大的功能

en: Dismiss this message
zh_CN: 关闭此消息

note: translators: %s - WPForms.com docs page URL.
en: You've just turned off notification emails for this form. Since entries are not stored in WPForms Lite, notification emails are recommended for collecting entry details. For setup steps, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">please see our notification tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: 您刚刚关闭了此表单的通知电子邮件。由于条目不存储在 wpforms lite 中, 因此建议发送通知电子邮件来收集条目详细信息。有关设置步骤, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"> 请参阅我们的通知教程 </a>。

en: Confirmation Redirect URL
zh_CN: 确认重定向网址

en: Confirmation Page
zh_CN: 确认页

en: Automatically scroll to the confirmation message
zh_CN: 自动滚动到确认消息

en: Confirmation Message
zh_CN: 确认消息

en: Go to URL (Redirect)
zh_CN: 转到网址（重定向）

en: Show Page
zh_CN: 显示页面

en: Confirmation Type
zh_CN: 确认类型

en: Default Confirmation
zh_CN: 默认确认

en: Add New Confirmation
zh_CN: 添加新确认

en: Multiple confirmations
zh_CN: 多次确认

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: Thanks for contacting us! We will be in touch with you shortly.
zh_CN: 谢谢您联络我们！我们会尽快与您联系。

note: translators: %s - {all_fields} Smart Tag.
en: To display all form fields, use the %s Smart Tag.
zh_CN: 要显示所有表单域，请使用%s智能标记。

en: Message
zh_CN: 邮件

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 从名字

note: translators: %s - form name.
en: New Entry: %s
zh_CN: 新条目：%s

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Enter the email address to receive form entry notifications. For multiple notifications, separate email addresses with a comma.
zh_CN: 输入接收表单输入通知的电子邮件地址。对于多个通知，使用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。

en: Send To Email Address
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件地址

en: Default Notification
zh_CN: 默认通知

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Add New Notification
zh_CN: 添加新通知

en: Multiple notifications
zh_CN: 多个通知

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: translators: %s - form name.
en: New %s Entry
zh_CN: 新%s条目

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: This is a preview of your form. This page is not publicly accessible.
zh_CN: 这是表单的预览。此页面无法公开访问。

note: translators: %s - form title.
en: %s Preview
zh_CN: %s预览

en: Show Description
zh_CN: 显示说明

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Select a Form
zh_CN: 选择一个表单

en: form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Select and display one of your forms.
zh_CN: 选择并显示一个表单。

en: Add New Connection
zh_CN: 添加新连接

en: Something went wrong while performing an AJAX request.
zh_CN: 执行AJAX请求时出错了。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: Marketing provider connection
zh_CN: 营销提供商连接

en: Map custom fields (or properties) to form fields values.
zh_CN: 映射自定义字段（或属性）以形成字段值。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add Another
zh_CN: 添加另一个

en: --- Select Field ---
zh_CN: --- 选择字段 ---

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Form Field Value
zh_CN: 表单字段值

en: Custom Field Name
zh_CN: 自定义字段名称

en: Missing required data in payload.
zh_CN: 缺少有效负载中的所需数据。

en: You do not have permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有权限。

en: Connection missing
zh_CN: 连接丢失

en: Missing data
zh_CN: 缺失数据

en: You do not have permission
zh_CN: 您没有得到许可

en: Please fill out all of the fields below to add your new provider account.
zh_CN: 请填写以下所有字段以添加新的提供商帐户。

en: Add New Account
zh_CN: 添加新帐户

note: translators: %s - provider name.
en: Connect to %s
zh_CN: 绑定 %s 帐号

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

note: translators: %s - Connection date.
en: Connected on: %s
zh_CN: 已连接：%s

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

note: translators: %s - provider name. translators: %s - addon name.
en: Integrate %s with WPForms
zh_CN: 将%s 与WPForms集成

en: Show Accounts
zh_CN: 显示帐户

en: Start the WPForms Challenge
zh_CN: 启动 WPForms 挑战

en: Create your first form with our guided setup wizard in less than 5 minutes to experience the WPForms difference.
zh_CN: 使用我们的指导设置向导在不到5分钟的时间内创建您的第一个表单，以体验WPForms的魅力。

en: Take the WPForms Challenge
zh_CN: 参加WPForms挑战

en: Submit Feedback
zh_CN: 提交反馈

en: Yes, I give WPForms permission to contact me for any follow up questions.
zh_CN: 是的，如果有任何后续问题，我会允许WPForms与我联系。

note: translators: %1$d - Number of minutes; %2$s - Single or plural word 'minute'.
en: We're sorry that it took longer than %1$d %2$s to create a form. Our goal is to create the most beginner friendly WordPress form plugin. Please take a moment to let us know how we can improve WPForms.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，创建表单所用的时间超过了%1$d %2$s。我们的目标是创建最适合初学者使用的WordPress表单插件。请花一点时间告诉我们如何改进WPForms。

en: Help us improve WPForms
zh_CN: 帮助我们改善WPForms

en: Rate WPForms on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org上对 WPForms 进行评分

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

note: translators: %1$s - Number of minutes in HTML container; %2$s - Single or plural word 'minute'; %3$s - Number of seconds in HTML container; %4$s - Single or plural word 'second'; %5$s - 5 rating star symbols HTML.
en: You completed the WPForms Challenge in <b>%1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s</b>. Share your success story with other WPForms users and help us spread the word <b>by giving WPForms a 5-star rating (%5$s) on WordPress.org</b>. Thanks for your support and we look forward to bringing you more awesome features.
zh_CN: 您在<b>%1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s</b>完成了WPForms质询。与其他WPForms用户分享您的成功故事，并<b>在WordPress.org上给WPForms一个5星评级(%5$s)</b>。感谢您的支持，我们期待着能为您带来更多强大的功能。

en: Congrats, you did it!
zh_CN: 恭喜，您做到了！

en: Click the “Add Form” button, select your form, then add the embed code.
zh_CN: 单击“添加表单”按钮，选择您的表单，然后添加嵌入代码。

en: Add a Block
zh_CN: 添加块

en: The default notification settings might be sufficient, but double&#8209;check to be sure.
zh_CN: 默认通知设置可能已足够，但请仔细检查确认。

en: Build your form from scratch or use one of our pre-made templates.
zh_CN: 从头开始构建表单或使用我们预先制作的模板之一。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Give your form a name so you can easily identify it.
zh_CN: 为表单指定一个名称，以便您可以轻松地识别它。

note: translators: %s - minutes in 2:00 format.
en: %s remaining
zh_CN: 还剩%s

en: WPForms Challenge
zh_CN: WPForms 挑战

en: Cancel challenge
zh_CN: 取消质询

en: Skip challenge
zh_CN: 跳过质询

en: Start Challenge
zh_CN: 开始挑战

en: Embed in a Page
zh_CN: 嵌入页面

en: Check Notification Settings
zh_CN: 检查通知设置

en: Add Fields to Your Form
zh_CN: 向表单中添加字段

en: Select a Template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Name Your Form
zh_CN: 命名您的表单

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

note: translators: %1$d - Number of minutes; %2$s - Single or plural word 'minute'.
en: Complete the <b>WPForms Challenge</b> and get up and running within %1$d&nbsp;%2$s.
zh_CN: 完成 <b> WPForms挑战 </b>, 并在 %1$d&nbsp;%2$s 内启动并运行。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Recommended Plugin:
zh_CN: 推荐插件：

en: Show all forms
zh_CN: 显示所有表单

en: No entries were submitted yet.
zh_CN: 尚未提交任何条目。

en: Total Entries by Form
zh_CN: 按表单分类列出的条目

en: Go to WPForms.com
zh_CN: 前往WPForms.com

en: Upgrade to WPForms Pro
zh_CN: 升级至WPForms专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro and get access to the reports.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版并访问报告。

en: Form entries are not stored in Lite.
zh_CN: 精简版不存储表单条目。

en: Form entries reports are not available.
zh_CN: 表单条目报告不可用。

en: View all Form Entries inside WordPress Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看WordPress仪表板中的所有表单条目

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近一周

en: Total Entries
zh_CN: 全部条目

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Create Your Form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: You can use WPForms to build contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with just a few clicks.
zh_CN: 只需点击几下，您就可以使用WPForms构建联系表单、调查表单、付款表单等。

en: Create Your First Form to Start Collecting Leads
zh_CN: 创建第一个表单开始收集潜在顾客

en: Sullie the WPForms mascot
zh_CN: Sullie 是 WPForms的吉祥物

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

note: translators: %s - addon name. translators: %s - Addon name
en: %s addon
zh_CN: %s扩展

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Dropdown Items
zh_CN: 下拉项

en: Checkbox Items
zh_CN: 复选框项目

en: Multiple Items
zh_CN: 多项

en: Single Item
zh_CN: 单项

en: Net Promoter Score
zh_CN: 净推荐人得分

en: Likert Scale
zh_CN:  好感度

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Section Divider
zh_CN: 部分分割器

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: HTML
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期 / 时间

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Website / URL
zh_CN: 网站 / URL

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到PRO

en: Already purchased?
zh_CN: 已经购买？

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> WPForms Lite users get <span>50% off</span> regular price, automatically applied at checkout.
zh_CN: <strong>奖励</strong>：WPForms Lite用户可获得<span> 50％折扣</span>正常价格，并在结帐时自动应用。

en: We're sorry, the %name% is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您的计划中没有%name%。请升级到专业版以解锁所有这些非常棒的功能。

en: is a PRO Feature
zh_CN: 是PRO功能

note: Description of the plugin
en: Beginner friendly WordPress contact form plugin. Use our Drag & Drop form builder to create your WordPress forms.
zh_CN: 对新手友好的WordPress联系表单插件，使用拖拽式表单构建器来创建您的WordPress表单。
